Yahgo22 1st Gear October 27, 2011 Share October 27, 2011 Last week I saw a WRX Expressway Mata stopped a car inside KPE near ECP exit. I thought that it is an offence to stop our car inside the KPE tunnel. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kilatz 1st Gear October 27, 2011 Share October 27, 2011 It's a police car. ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nightkids 6th Gear October 27, 2011 Share October 27, 2011 Last week I saw a WRX Expressway Mata stopped a car inside KPE near ECP exit. I thought that it is an offence to stop our car inside the KPE tunnel. Expressway Mata leh......cho si mi lan jiao also can lah.......... They stop in the middle of expressway, you also lan lan...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged October 27, 2011 Share October 27, 2011 It's a police car. ? I think only tp has wrx .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lanevomax 1st Gear October 27, 2011 Share October 27, 2011 Last week I saw a WRX Expressway Mata stopped a car inside KPE near ECP exit. I thought that it is an offence to stop our car inside the KPE tunnel. you can stop your car and knock and his windscreen and confront them , not us Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Eyke Supercharged October 27, 2011 Share October 27, 2011 I thought that it is an offence to stop our car inside the KPE tunnel. yes, bery bery dangerous, write in to complain them big big Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rezorn86 3rd Gear October 27, 2011 Share October 27, 2011 Previously saw TP stop a Ferrari @ KJE towards Tuas. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mllcg 3rd Gear October 27, 2011 Share October 27, 2011 Previously saw TP stop a Ferrari @ KJE towards Tuas. expressway got no law saying cannot anyhow stop. tunnel got law Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dafansu Turbocharged October 28, 2011 Share October 28, 2011 it's an offence to stop at any expressway not only tunnel Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Passion 5th Gear October 28, 2011 Share October 28, 2011 Civilian stop in tunnel,tak boleh.police stop anywhere,boleh.you never read newspaper,they stop by road side and go attend urgent case,come back tio complain.But they escape cause they really attending to emergency case.so what can you do?if they show cause they really attend case,then I think you will kena from them from stopping in expressway. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...