Lexus LFA in Singapore

Nonpareil

these people wu liu one lar. lamp post is nothing to them. :)

If realli drunk, insurers may not pay out. Bye bye $1M LFA

Many shallow people all around as can be seen in the Stinger thread :D

Not so much shallow in character but perhaps shallow in car knowledge. Some are not car nuts like us, and make comments based on what little they know. Like Lexus is a dressed up Toyota, therefore LFA is also a dressed up Toyota.

I am the shallow type, only go for the space, look, a bit of power and never care for FWD or RWD.

I choose BM for the service and not so high price too. That day when I was with an Audi A4 guy, he told me when timing is up, whatever breaking down will break down and SA will tell you change and the parts are expensive.

While my Camry at 8.5 years old got Alternator issue, went outside to get a much cheaper re-con part and also brake pads were told not to change as my utility is very low, can use till scrap.

Some more when alternator is changed outside, BM still replace me new battery FOC which I am very happy.

However, what happen and who is the guy who crashed? Any further news?

I am the shallow type, only go for the space, look, a bit of power and never care for FWD or RWD.

I choose BM for the service and not so high price too. That day when I was with an Audi A4 guy, he told me when timing is up, whatever breaking down will break down and SA will tell you change and the parts are expensive.

While my Camry at 8.5 years old got Alternator issue, went outside to get a much cheaper re-con part and also brake pads were told not to change as my utility is very low, can use till scrap.

Some more when alternator is changed outside, BM still replace me new battery FOC which I am very happy.

However, what happen and who is the guy who crashed? Any further news?

Conversely, someone who likes rock hard suspension, tight sporty interior, only cares for RWD or AWD, and is not concerned about maintenance costs, is not more deep than you..hehe!

You refer to Ah Beng lah.......Of course I am deeper than Ah Beng [:p]

I am sure no Bengs here as original Bengs are refered to as not educated (not educated means donno how to use tech stuff lah). If not educated will not be here typing liao.

Most Bros here have their own expertise lah. We all here to tok kok only. Don't bare it too hard.

We better go back to LFA, I also wonder how these guys make so much money to buy these toys leh. Need to learn a trick or too.

Ferrari-458-Italia-black1.jpg

2011_Lexus_LFA.JPG

6284685029_98d42791b9.jpg

Seriously, just pure looks. i'll choose a white M3 over the LFA. (PURE LOOKS comparison)

I feel that the LFA looks weird in a lot of angles. especially the front.

For me , i will choose Stinger GT 3.3l...

KIA FTW... [:p] 

Tio boh @theoldjaffa :a-fun: 

For me , i will choose Stinger GT 3.3l...

KIA FTW... [:p] 

Tio boh @theoldjaffa :a-fun:

Theoldjaffa will choose the LFA with permitted lah. I am sure he capable of it too. Stinger just maybe another toy to the Granpa :grin:

Yup I will choose ALFA

LFA is far more special than the 458 imo. The carbon tub, the wailing V10, the brutal single-clutch gearbox, and, according to one Jeremy Clarkson, unrivalled driving experience.

To the layman , all Japan cars = Toyota...

VW da best = Conti mah...