Vid Hypersonic August 25, 2014 Share August 25, 2014 this is one retro and damm blooddy funny thread!!!! sabbie ah sabbie!!! scb ah scb!!!! damm! the good old days of siao langs Wait for school holidays lor ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic August 25, 2014 Share August 25, 2014 unemployed so free, got car to drive around flashing at people He wanted his "bird" to be free ah Better cage it in lah, if not, will ganna chop off Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic August 25, 2014 Share August 25, 2014 It happened to me too. The SIA stewardess asked me if I wanted chicken or fish and then purposely bend down her trolly and exposed her plunging neckline to me. I was so disturbed I hardly ate my meal. http://www.mycarforum.com/public/style_emoticons/#EMO_DIR#/biggrin.gif Then u said chick with two sunny egg? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Observer 4th Gear August 25, 2014 Share August 25, 2014 knn...flash to maid also kenna caught...bo skill leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged August 25, 2014 Share August 25, 2014 It happened to me too. The SIA stewardess asked me if I wanted chicken or fish and then purposely bend down her trolly and exposed her plunging neckline to me. I was so disturbed I hardly ate my meal. You got so distracted lah PAY ATTENTION when they speak to you! . . . they always ask me chicken, fish or nee? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic August 25, 2014 Share August 25, 2014 I can check for you since I default book aisle seat whenever I travel. Please keep both eyes open big big. I really hope to know if its accidental or on purpose. Thank you very much for looking out for me. should have seen the one on my last flight ... damn chio la. even my wife commented the stewardess was pretty ... and when a woman says it, it really means the stewardess was hubba hubba. too bad she was quite tall ... def taller than me (she must be >1.7m) @jamesc u didnt invite her to your cockpit?? If you see her again please help me get her phone no. I am 1.78 and have a thing for tall gals especially those that have legs that reaches all the way to the ground. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic August 25, 2014 Share August 25, 2014 Then u said chick with two sunny egg? That happened to me before. Because of padding I thot I was getting 2 Ostrich eggs but what I got was 2 sunny side up. I was very sad and disappointed. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
jaayh 2nd Gear August 25, 2014 Share August 25, 2014 That happened to me before. Because of padding I thot I was getting 2 Ostrich eggs but what I got was 2 sunny side up. I was very sad and disappointed. at least got egg to eat. better than mosquito bite la bro..... mosquito bite itchy somemore. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged August 26, 2014 Share August 26, 2014 If you see her again please help me get her phone no. I am 1.78 and have a thing for tall gals especially those that have legs that reaches all the way to the ground. Cannot praise you yet but you have good taste James Side note: Am I considered a pervert if I exposed my privates to my dogs Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic August 26, 2014 Share August 26, 2014 those that have legs that reaches all the way to the ground. This one not much of a criterion. Now that the "season" is out, pretty much all the girls we see have legs that reach all the way to the ground. If you really want to see the other sort of girl, wait another year. Maybe use some horse's/dog's tear eye drops also. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Donut Supercharged August 26, 2014 Share August 26, 2014 Cannot praise you yet but you have good taste James Side note: Am I considered a pervert if I exposed my privates to my dogs be careful. Animal behaviour is unpredictable. we still need you as our poker-pokee joke Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic August 26, 2014 Share August 26, 2014 Cannot praise you yet but you have good taste James Side note: Am I considered a pervert if I exposed my privates to my dogs Dogs don't wear any clothes and so I guess they don't care if you do nor not. Pervert is such an ugly label. She likes whips and chains and I don't so she is a pervert and I am not. I like whip cream and chocolate sauce with 3 ladies and she doesn't so that makes my open and adventurous and her boring and fuddy duddy. I stopped judging people's sexual perferences a long time ago. Whatever floats their boat. 1 women with 10 men, 1 man with 10 women, 1 man with 3 dogs, ice cream, whip cream, ice cubes, whatever makes people happy. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic August 26, 2014 Share August 26, 2014 Please keep both eyes open big big. I really hope to know if its accidental or on purpose. Thank you very much for looking out for me. Lol, will be travelling soon, hopefully i have some field report for you when i am back. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...