Porker Turbocharged October 26, 2011 Share October 26, 2011 Thats why they saw 3 times. If they din like what they saw, they would have stopped looking after the first time. :D ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Good-Carbuyer 1st Gear October 26, 2011 Share October 26, 2011 Why don't the ladies 'accidentally' give that kukujiao a hot bath with hot coffee leh? Im sure that uncle will feel high ... Do you actually meant feel 'hot' Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scb11980 1st Gear October 26, 2011 Share October 26, 2011 Don't bluff... I know u enjoy when he or she climb over you to go wee wee .... and get your bola crushed no need always fly business class - paid by company Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Patricklyb Clutched October 26, 2011 Share October 26, 2011 It happened to me too. The SIA stewardess asked me if I wanted chicken or fish and then purposely bend down her trolly and exposed her plunging neckline to me. I was so disturbed I hardly ate my meal. u must be sitting in business class or first class loh........nvm happen to mi Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged October 27, 2011 Share October 27, 2011 u must be sitting in business class or first class loh........nvm happen to mi I think u r the one take business or 1st class for not seeing that.. they serve differently right?.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic October 27, 2011 Share October 27, 2011 u must be sitting in business class or first class loh........nvm happen to mi No lah, I sit at the poor man's place right at the back of the plane. Thats probably why she has to bend so low as only trays left are at the bottom of her trolley so she has no choice but to bend so low. Anyway airlines really don't treat 1st and biz class passangers well. They always ask them to go in the plane first and make them wait for passengers like me. Also when a plane crashes into a mountain, who dies first, those in the front! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged October 27, 2011 Share October 27, 2011 It happened to me too. The SIA stewardess asked me if I wanted chicken or fish and then purposely bend down her trolly and exposed her plunging neckline to me. I was so disturbed I hardly ate my meal. You can try eating her next time Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic October 27, 2011 Share October 27, 2011 You can try eating her next time Haha! I will do that if she says Coffee, tea or me? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rezorn86 3rd Gear October 27, 2011 Share October 27, 2011 It happened to me too. The SIA stewardess asked me if I wanted chicken or fish and then purposely bend down her trolly and exposed her plunging neckline to me. I was so disturbed I hardly ate my meal. hmm if me i will ask her for a bang in the toilet ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic October 27, 2011 Share October 27, 2011 hmm if me i will ask her for a bang in the toilet ... Thats would put you in a very exclusive club The mile high club! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darryn Turbocharged October 27, 2011 Share October 27, 2011 issit you got a hard on and hitting the tray table, so could not keep the tray table steady cos the tray is slipping so you cannot have a proper meal?...if thats the case..bad SQ girl.... Heh - you should watch this... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scb11980 1st Gear October 27, 2011 Share October 27, 2011 sabbie have been telling you stop shifting so much see so tired need to sleep at fast food joints no time even to wear underwear behave your sabbie Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scb11980 1st Gear October 27, 2011 Share October 27, 2011 Heh - you should watch this... you are always very resourceful are you still in the gaming industry what are your views on the recent auntie not getting what was supposely won have you seen this happening before and what is your observed conclusion Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator August 25, 2014 Share August 25, 2014 Man fined $7K for exposing himself to maid PUBLISHED ON AUG 25, 2014 BY ELENA CHONG SINGAPORE - An unemployed man who exposed himself to two domestic workers within five days was fined $7,000 on Monday for committing an obscene act. Jee Meng Kee, 48, had admitted to one charge with the other taken into consideration during his sentencing. The court heard that a 23-year-old Indonesian maid was in the garden of her employer's house in Yio Chu Kang on March 21 this year when Jee drove his Honda car, wound down his window and chatted with her. As he was blocking the road and a taxi behind sounded its horn, he drove off. unemployed so free, got car to drive around flashing at people Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nzy Twincharged August 25, 2014 Share August 25, 2014 unemployed so free, got car to drive around flashing at people Maybe retired already lo. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic August 25, 2014 Share August 25, 2014 I am going to book aisle seat again just to check if it was accidental or on purpose. I can check for you since I default book aisle seat whenever I travel. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic August 25, 2014 Share August 25, 2014 unemployed so free, got car to drive around flashing at people this is one retro and damm blooddy funny thread!!!! sabbie ah sabbie!!! scb ah scb!!!! damm! the good old days of siao langs Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sp4wn Turbocharged August 25, 2014 Share August 25, 2014 Thats would put you in a very exclusive club The mile high club! should have seen the one on my last flight ... damn chio la. even my wife commented the stewardess was pretty ... and when a woman says it, it really means the stewardess was hubba hubba. too bad she was quite tall ... def taller than me (she must be >1.7m) @jamesc u didnt invite her to your cockpit?? ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...