damm! the good old days of siao langs [inlove]

Wait for school holidays lor [laugh]

unemployed so free, got car to drive around flashing at people :huh:

He wanted his "bird" to be free ah :D

Better cage it in lah, if not, will ganna chop off :D

It happened to me too.

The SIA stewardess asked me if I wanted chicken or fish and then purposely

bend down her trolly and exposed her plunging neckline to me.

I was so disturbed I hardly ate my meal.

biggrin.gif

You got so distracted lah PAY ATTENTION when they speak to you! . . . they always ask me chicken, fish or nee? [laugh]

I can check for you since I default book aisle seat whenever I travel. ^_^

Please keep both eyes open big big.

I really hope to know if its accidental or on purpose.

Thank you very much for looking out for me.

should have seen the one on my last flight ... damn chio la. even my wife commented the stewardess was pretty ... and when a woman says it, it really means the stewardess was hubba hubba.

too bad she was quite tall ... def taller than me (she must be >1.7m)

@jamesc u didnt invite her to your cockpit??

If you see her again please help me get her phone no.

I am 1.78 and have a thing for tall gals especially

those that have legs that reaches all the way to the ground.

Then u said chick with two sunny egg?

That happened to me before.

Because of padding I thot I was getting 2

Ostrich eggs but what I got was 2 sunny side up.

I was very sad and disappointed.

That happened to me before.

Because of padding I thot I was getting 2

Ostrich eggs but what I got was 2 sunny side up.

I was very sad and disappointed.

at least got egg to eat. better than mosquito bite la bro..... mosquito bite itchy somemore.

If you see her again please help me get her phone no.

I am 1.78 and have a thing for tall gals especially

Cannot praise you yet but you have good taste James :D

Side note: Am I considered a pervert if I exposed my privates to my dogs [blush]

This one not much of a criterion.

Now that the "season" is out, pretty much all the girls we see have legs that reach all the way to the ground.

If you really want to see the other sort of girl, wait another year. Maybe use some horse's/dog's tear eye drops also. :D

Side note: Am I considered a pervert if I exposed my privates to my dogs [blush]

be careful. Animal behaviour is unpredictable. we still need you as our poker-pokee joke

Dogs don't wear any clothes and so I guess they don't care if you do nor not.

Pervert is such an ugly label.

She likes whips and chains and I don't so she is a pervert and I am not.

I like whip cream and chocolate sauce with 3 ladies and she doesn't

so that makes my open and adventurous and her boring and fuddy duddy.

I stopped judging people's sexual perferences a long time ago.

Whatever floats their boat. 1 women with 10 men, 1 man with 10 women,

1 man with 3 dogs, ice cream, whip cream, ice cubes, whatever makes

people happy.

Please keep both eyes open big big.

I really hope to know if its accidental or on purpose.

Thank you very much for looking out for me.

Lol, will be travelling soon, hopefully i have some field report for you when i am back. :D