Latka 1st Gear October 26, 2011 Share October 26, 2011 STOMP Pervert with no underwear exposes his private parts to girls at McDonald's ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Latka 1st Gear October 26, 2011 Author Share October 26, 2011 Boyfriend worried is it? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Good-Carbuyer 1st Gear October 26, 2011 Share October 26, 2011 STOMP Pervert with no underwear exposes his private parts to girls at McDonald's The girls can get elastic band, and aim, shoot... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic October 26, 2011 Share October 26, 2011 It happened to me too. The SIA stewardess asked me if I wanted chicken or fish and then purposely bend down her trolly and exposed her plunging neckline to me. I was so disturbed I hardly ate my meal. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rncw 5th Gear October 26, 2011 Share October 26, 2011 It happened to me too. The SIA stewardess asked me if I wanted chicken or fish and then purposely bend down her trolly and exposed her plunging neckline to me. I was so disturbed I hardly ate my meal. issit you got a hard on and hitting the tray table, so could not keep the tray table steady cos the tray is slipping so you cannot have a proper meal?...if thats the case..bad SQ girl.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scb11980 1st Gear October 26, 2011 Share October 26, 2011 for a minute i was s h i t t ing bricks i thought it was Sabbie i must promise to treat him better from now onwards Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maroon5 5th Gear October 26, 2011 Share October 26, 2011 It happened to me too. The SIA stewardess asked me if I wanted chicken or fish and then purposely bend down her trolly and exposed her plunging neckline to me. I was so disturbed I hardly ate my meal. why u thk aisle seats so hot Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic October 26, 2011 Share October 26, 2011 The girls can get elastic band, and aim, shoot... Mercy-mercy. If you are kidding with us, this is ticklish. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ggc9898 Neutral Newbie October 26, 2011 Share October 26, 2011 this is very bad Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged October 26, 2011 Share October 26, 2011 Why don't the ladies 'accidentally' give that kukujiao a hot bath with hot coffee leh? Im sure that uncle will feel high ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic October 26, 2011 Share October 26, 2011 issit you got a hard on and hitting the tray table, so could not keep the tray table steady cos the tray is slipping so you cannot have a proper meal?...if thats the case..bad SQ girl.... Yes something like that! Very bad SQ girl. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic October 26, 2011 Share October 26, 2011 why u thk aisle seats so hot I am going to book aisle seat again just to check if it was accidental or on purpose. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Babyt 4th Gear October 26, 2011 Share October 26, 2011 (edited) actually some running short no need to wear underwear cos has a inner wear inside also but of course la, not as tight as underwear thus hanging balls. Edited October 26, 2011 by Babyt Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Latka 1st Gear October 26, 2011 Author Share October 26, 2011 Why don't the ladies 'accidentally' give that kukujiao a hot bath with hot coffee leh? Im sure that uncle will feel high ... Maybe they like to see lor, just like guys get excited when can see girls zhao geng. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic October 26, 2011 Share October 26, 2011 Maybe they like to see lor, just like guys get excited when can see girls zhao geng. Thats why they saw 3 times. If they din like what they saw, they would have stopped looking after the first time. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scb11980 1st Gear October 26, 2011 Share October 26, 2011 why u thk aisle seats so hot i take aisle seat because need to wee wee Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged October 26, 2011 Share October 26, 2011 i take aisle seat because need to wee wee Don't bluff... I know u enjoy when he or she climb over you to go wee wee .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mecontle 1st Gear October 26, 2011 Share October 26, 2011 too much show off will gana rob , later cry no muther cry no further ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...