Adrianli Hypersonic August 30, 2017 Share August 30, 2017 eh then start thread? ask which to buy? pls laaaaaaaaaaa I tot someone once said, if have to ask, means cannot afford. ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 30, 2017 Author Share August 30, 2017 I tot someone once said, if have to ask, means cannot afford. lollll Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic August 30, 2017 Share August 30, 2017 Your FC quite good. What car is that?FC Honda Civic 1.6NA. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atrecord Supersonic August 30, 2017 Share August 30, 2017 FC Honda Civic 1.6NA. err... what's FC Honda Civic huh? Is it the current version, since it's 18k mileage? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic August 30, 2017 Share August 30, 2017 err... what's FC Honda Civic huh? Is it the current version, since it's 18k mileage? Yep, the current version (10th gen) selling at Kah Motors now.Model code is FC. FD is the 2006 version (8th gen) popular in Singapore. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atrecord Supersonic August 30, 2017 Share August 30, 2017 Yep, the current version (10th gen) selling at Kah Motors now. Model code is FC. FD is the 2006 version (8th gen) popular in Singapore. I see... tks. informative for a non-Honda owner here... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic August 30, 2017 Share August 30, 2017 I see... tks. informative for a non-Honda owner here...Haha.I thought you drive a Honda coz your nick reads like Accord. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atrecord Supersonic August 30, 2017 Share August 30, 2017 Haha. I thought you drive a Honda coz your nick reads like Accord. no lah... But i was close to getting Ody. Would have gotten it if the 3rd row seat is 60:40 foldable individually into the floorboard... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steptronic Supercharged August 30, 2017 Share August 30, 2017 Your usual route? C klasse first and then G30? LolI 2000 to goThat is IF I dun change car by then 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic September 16, 2017 Share September 16, 2017 Huat ah. 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mits_jc 5th Gear September 17, 2017 Share September 17, 2017 average distance travelled per day - 50+km Huat ah. 37256319955_c3602352a5_o.jpg Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator September 17, 2017 Author Share September 17, 2017 800 to go before full huat ah 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic September 18, 2017 Share September 18, 2017 800 to go before full huat ah IMG_3783.JPG Why u still driving the same car? When getting the new one? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator September 18, 2017 Author Share September 18, 2017 Why u still driving the same car? When getting the new one? Lolllll After 88888 lo 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic September 18, 2017 Share September 18, 2017 800 to go before full huat ah IMG_3783.JPG Knew you always like a hole in the middle 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic September 18, 2017 Share September 18, 2017 Lolllll After 88888 lo So rich. Business must be good recently... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pocy Hypersonic October 5, 2017 Share October 5, 2017 Reached a HUAT mileage today!! 發發發!!! 10 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic October 5, 2017 Share October 5, 2017 Reached a HUAT mileage today!! 發發發!!! Another month then have to go for 20k servicing... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...