Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic October 24, 2011 Share October 24, 2011 my iphone cimi....so took pic...but think cimi shiok too Oei......... ask your new iPhone 4S SIRI to hold steady before taking a shot can ..... also ask SIRI to include your back-seat shots .... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator October 24, 2011 Author Share October 24, 2011 Oei......... ask your new iPhone 4S SIRI to hold steady before taking a shot can ..... also ask SIRI to include your back-seat shots .... SIRI shiok and is partly human too lah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic October 24, 2011 Share October 24, 2011 sell for SGD888 ??? Yup...... The meter assembly only .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged October 24, 2011 Share October 24, 2011 ....time to sell car What car is this arh ?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator October 24, 2011 Share October 24, 2011 What car is this arh ?? i think its a bread and butter car start with a B Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Versatile 1st Gear October 24, 2011 Share October 24, 2011 **WARNING** Potential hao lian thread spotted. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator October 24, 2011 Share October 24, 2011 **WARNING** Potential hao lian thread spotted. no, its sibei hao lian [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aaron_soh80 1st Gear October 24, 2011 Share October 24, 2011 ya lor......low mileage nia....after 7 mths u going to change car again? wad car u selling? porshe meh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nhrisuzu 1st Gear October 24, 2011 Share October 24, 2011 my huat ar.. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator October 24, 2011 Share October 24, 2011 my huat ar.. [laugh] orhhh.........i send this to TP, driving 90km can still take photo ! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scb11980 1st Gear October 24, 2011 Share October 24, 2011 i think its a bread and butter car start with a B good eyesight it is a bmw very typical of the gauges spot on you car dealer is it Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator October 24, 2011 Share October 24, 2011 good eyesight it is a bmw very typical of the gauges spot on you car dealer is it no, i sat on his car Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator October 24, 2011 Author Share October 24, 2011 no, i sat on his car ya...no wonder i must sell....suay and you never smelt my car...i told u wan lah.....old man Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator October 24, 2011 Share October 24, 2011 ya...no wonder i must sell....suay and you never smelt my car...i told u wan lah.....old man why must smell your car? yah better sell, the cockroach will come where ever i go Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged October 24, 2011 Share October 24, 2011 no, i sat on his car He Tao Pao you arh ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator October 24, 2011 Author Share October 24, 2011 He Tao Pao you arh ? er...that would be the volvo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kelvingoh45 Clutched October 24, 2011 Share October 24, 2011 good eyesight it is a bmw very typical of the gauges spot on you car dealer is it bmw also call bread and butter meh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear October 24, 2011 Share October 24, 2011 Oei......... ask your new iPhone 4S SIRI to hold steady before taking a shot can ..... also ask SIRI to include your back-seat shots .... SIRI or SIMI? [rolleyes] ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...