My huat ah mileage....

Your beemer instrument cluster is different from his. Yours looks very basic only. [lipsrsealed]:D

he loan me his spare car

i always tell all.my friends

radx is the most steady person

i only casually ask if can loan me his beemer indefinitely

today .....this is what i saw from fedex

IMG-20180109-WA0002.jpg

IMG-20180109-WA0000.jpg

IMG-20180109-WA0001.jpg

IMG-20180109-WA0003.jpg

brother brother you the best

btw

i only want to share your car.....nothing else horððð

3 series?

Becareful @radx  got  "cupboard of skeletons or is it skeletons in the cupboard " .... I only Preambree Tree study 1 oni

his Ex already taken ...  :D

2vt8avr.jpg2z6yrsp.jpgilpbplq.jpgDKTySko.jpg

qJiuAhY.jpg

Another 0.2Km will be a perfect huat, but guess life is never perfect... Anyway, still nice that I am able to capture it when stopping at a traffic junction. [:p]

post-17508-0-16401000-1519345078_thumb.jpg

Reached this after 10 month, this morning. Think not really too high hor...

Solly can only show this, as i left the phone sitting on the 'plastic cover' of the meters as cannot hold phone when driving. Was cruising on highway and just clicked...

20180223_070043.jpg

Solly can only show this, as i left the phone sitting on the 'plastic cover' of the meters as cannot hold phone when driving. Was cruising on highway and just clicked...

Congrats

post-17508-0-02859200-1519365213_thumb.jpg

Actually just struck me: today is 初八,the exterior temp recorded was 28 deg. If my FC can be argued to be also 28 km/l, then this one really HUAT arrh...

So you bought the TOTO?  [laugh]

Another 0.2Km will be a perfect huat, but guess life is never perfect... Anyway, still nice that I am able to capture it when stopping at a traffic junction. [:p]

I thought your car is rather new ? so fast 50K liao ?  :blink:

@Carbon82  drive from Far East to Wild Wild West everyday; like to give govt earn money in tax    

I thought your car is rather new ? so fast 50K liao ?  :blink: