RadX Moderator October 24, 2011 Share October 24, 2011 ....time to sell car ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SimonTan 2nd Gear October 24, 2011 Share October 24, 2011 (edited) Please lah...get a sharper camera lah. Clean your lens and also the meter panel......can't see sheet! Edited October 24, 2011 by SimonTan Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator October 24, 2011 Author Share October 24, 2011 Please lah...get a sharper camera lah. Clean your lens and also the meter panel......can't see sheet! i can see enuf...who the fark cares if u cannot see.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SimonTan 2nd Gear October 24, 2011 Share October 24, 2011 U share then u say only you see enough. Aiya.....share also must share properly mah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator October 24, 2011 Author Share October 24, 2011 U share then u say only you see enough. Aiya.....share also must share properly mah. eh leepee, i post i shiok....why you come here cb kpo.....go fark other threads Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear October 24, 2011 Share October 24, 2011 Please lah...get a sharper camera lah. Clean your lens and also the meter panel......can't see sheet! it cant be helped, shaky hands aftera hot nite... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator October 24, 2011 Author Share October 24, 2011 it cant be helped, shaky hands aftera hot nite... yah she was at the back of the car..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear October 24, 2011 Share October 24, 2011 eh leepee, i post i shiok....why you come here cb kpo.....go fark other threads must 'uphole' the standards in MCF.... clear pics is minimum req'ts...kekkekeke Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear October 24, 2011 Share October 24, 2011 yah she was at the back of the car..... and you took picture, multi-tasking?? .... or the camera mis-cue and shoot the meters instead?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator October 24, 2011 Author Share October 24, 2011 and you took picture, multi-tasking?? .... or the camera mis-cue and shoot the meters instead?? my iphone cimi....so took pic...but think cimi shiok too Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator October 24, 2011 Share October 24, 2011 buy a container truck, you bad eye sight must stay high [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SimonTan 2nd Gear October 24, 2011 Share October 24, 2011 If I get a BMW...I will also ask the dealer to adjust the meter to reflect huat huat numbers. Own self shiok....perhaps I also post the photo here to make myself only happy. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Seaweed 1st Gear October 24, 2011 Share October 24, 2011 sell for SGD888 ??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator October 24, 2011 Author Share October 24, 2011 If I get a BMW...I will also ask the dealer to adjust the meter to reflect huat huat numbers. Own self shiok....perhaps I also post the photo here to make myself only happy. u can farking masturbate in the car and leave stains and take photo for all i care.... u cannot afford la u peasant Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic October 24, 2011 Share October 24, 2011 Mileage only 8888km you want to sell car liao??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator October 24, 2011 Author Share October 24, 2011 Mileage only 8888km you want to sell car liao??? ya lor......low mileage nia....after 7 mths Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SimonTan 2nd Gear October 24, 2011 Share October 24, 2011 Your car I dont mind. u can farking masturbate in the car and leave stains and take photo for all i care.... u cannot afford la u peasant Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mllcg 3rd Gear October 24, 2011 Share October 24, 2011 sell for SGD888 ??? 88 better la. lols ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...