Premier_dettol Neutral Newbie October 21, 2011 Share October 21, 2011 Hi SDS86**G, ehhh if u r reading this, hope to hear from you. saw you stopped by the msia TP after exiting the msia customs, next to the row of shophouses. I am the car behind you! LOL I was "caught" 1st, then U. =.= What did the TP gave as an excuse to summon/ask for kopi money ah? He told me that I didnt stop upon seeing two green light, and let the other cars go 1st. Say that msia driving rules different from SG. o.O Would like to hear from you if u are reading this. hahahaz Btw, the TP that "chased" after you was smiling as he passed by me =_= Thanks! Would like to hear from you soon! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mecontle 1st Gear October 21, 2011 Share October 21, 2011 i no sds but i guess he say selemat datang? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Skyblas Neutral Newbie October 21, 2011 Share October 21, 2011 what u mean by seeing two green light? can elaborate more? this doesnt count as an offense as far as i know Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rustyz 5th Gear October 21, 2011 Share October 21, 2011 Wat 2 green light? I usually see singaporean donating money by changing lane at the traffic light juntion before the custom Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ronleech 2nd Gear October 22, 2011 Share October 22, 2011 MALAYSIA BOLEH!!!!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chucky2007 Turbocharged October 22, 2011 Share October 22, 2011 Well.. When they want monie from you, they will say anything Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tom_kkh 1st Gear October 22, 2011 Share October 22, 2011 so did you give kopi $? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rustyz 5th Gear October 22, 2011 Share October 22, 2011 Working for year end bonus. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Swingarm 1st Gear October 22, 2011 Share October 22, 2011 hari raya haji is near..no money to give for packet to the children lei.. wife scolding no money lei.. If you dont know, dont anyhow say.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darryn Turbocharged October 22, 2011 Share October 22, 2011 Today I drive to KL - up just past Muar saw a TP on left lane - I right lane at 120kmh, slow a little go to middle lane, then TP on lights and stop the orange perodua in front of me (also at about 115 - 120kmh) not sure why he stop the My car and leave me alone...I was surprised - perhaps MY car roadhogging (fast lane, no cars in front, not overtaking) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darthrevan Supercharged October 22, 2011 Share October 22, 2011 truly asian polis says terima kasih to u for 'nation building' Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Doosan 1st Gear October 22, 2011 Share October 22, 2011 are u one of them(money sucker) in order for u to side them.. in Rome, do as Roman do.........where ever u go, it is "sama sama" if u noe their culture, it wud be easy to deal with them...... if u speak their language, u share their mind....... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Swingarm 1st Gear October 22, 2011 Share October 22, 2011 are u one of them(money sucker) in order for u to side them.. If u dont know anytg about hari raya haji, dont open ur f**king idea.... Who the hell tell u that on that day, they are giving out money? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Latka 1st Gear October 22, 2011 Share October 22, 2011 are u one of them(money sucker) in order for u to side them.. I think wat he meant is Hari Raya Haji no give money to children one. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Latka 1st Gear October 22, 2011 Share October 22, 2011 Hi SDS86**G, ehhh if u r reading this, hope to hear from you. saw you stopped by the msia TP after exiting the msia customs, next to the row of shophouses. I am the car behind you! LOL I was "caught" 1st, then U. =.= What did the TP gave as an excuse to summon/ask for kopi money ah? He told me that I didnt stop upon seeing two green light, and let the other cars go 1st. Say that msia driving rules different from SG. o.O Would like to hear from you if u are reading this. hahahaz Btw, the TP that "chased" after you was smiling as he passed by me =_= Thanks! Would like to hear from you soon! So wat was yr encounter wif them? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Premier_dettol Neutral Newbie October 22, 2011 Author Share October 22, 2011 i dun uds what he meant by that. it didnt make sense and it seemed more like psychology tactics to me. what u mean by seeing two green light? can elaborate more? this doesnt count as an offense as far as i know Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Premier_dettol Neutral Newbie October 22, 2011 Author Share October 22, 2011 ehhh its exiting the msia customs. different directions. some bs reasoning from the TP. LOL Wat 2 green light? I usually see singaporean donating money by changing lane at the traffic light juntion before the custom Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Premier_dettol Neutral Newbie October 22, 2011 Author Share October 22, 2011 nope, i got summon instead. not a good idea to give kopi $ now. so did you give kopi $? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...