How to become a millionaire

Cook1234

lol it is easy to say....but i quite admire yr optimism....

but for point 4) and 5) its really a free lunch

and for hawkers is it really that easy?

even for doctors and lawyers...i think its about setting up their private practice

No need to set up own practice. Local big law firm junior partner already $200k easily. 30-35 years old can make. Offshore law firm multiply by 1.5. Doctors a bit harder, must get out of govt practice then can. Accountants can make $200k per annum by age 35 just by sticking with big 4. Architects must go get masters then join international firm then can see $200k, probably by mid '30s.

Not i say one, HR consultant say one.

huh $12k only = epic?

Yo Radx, Porker, Viceroy, Cook, you guys super ultimate epic liao

Every mountain is higher lah. We all have to get out of our wells to see the real world then we won't be so easily awed.

i got (1)+(3).... both add together also dun have 150k per year lor

you sibei optimistic [laugh] [laugh]

(1) + (3) includes hard work, smart work, good career moves in addition to your qualifications leh bro. My uncle Colombo Plan scholar, work in GLC as engineer, work his whole life in same role, also retire as small fry. Other people got only just a basic NUS degree can fly so high. So you say leh?

That is why i mentioned the wise career moves.

Yeah you are right both about same if comparing household. The difference comes when the kids come.

Anyway both are at best middle-middle income category.

The middle income are the confused and sandwiched class, the rich ones are simply not affected irregardless of their spending habits, as long as they dun lose their money in casinos or thru major investments. The poor class are simply affected irregardless of economic condition. The middle income needs to make a choice if wanting to get out of rat race.

No business start off easy one

And also thats why this is 1 reason why he chiong n can made it from the risk the started

Now ah??every day evening just drive to stall collect $$

Other than that either golf or chor bo with wife before go out to collect daily intakes

no wonder i no money, becos my wife not working.... [rolleyes]

Angkat you a bit you also happy.

If you no money, then other people are living out of their anuses.

huh $12k only = epic?

Yo Radx, Porker, Viceroy, Cook, you guys super ultimate epic liao

What is your point, that people who think 12k is epic is just average?

I suppose nothing wrong with that, but you know what you are saying.

Aim a bit higher can

thanks you made me feel good

Sure enough, where there is a thread to be found about having lots of money,there you are. You very hero.

Everyone should aspire to be the kind of rich person that you are.

must have lots and lots of luck...also, do business must be hiong and not so straight...must be a little crooked ... after making the millions, then project yourself as an honest hardworking businessman....luck is the most important....

possible?? if the inflation rate for the past few yrs continues for another 20 yrs... i believe most of the SG population will be millionaire. Of couse, im not talking about having million dollars cash in bank... Im talking about total assets incl CPF, property, cash, shares & other assets...

by that time, u may insult a person by calling him a milllionaire cause it means that he is nothing but an average joe.. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Sure enough, where there is a thread to be found about having lots of money,there you are. You very hero.

Everyone should aspire to be the kind of rich person that you are.

bo pian, money and me have an affinity.

be it having or losing it.

happy with my reply?

muayhahahaa.

bo pian, money and me have an affinity.

be it having or losing it.

happy with my reply?

muayhahahaa.

You are the only qualified one to speak on this thread

you better not post so much here, wait your girlfriend come in here and kow peh kow bu again.

lol....who's my gf??? that one??? I am on your side la....women are dispensible but frens are forever

you on my side?

hello, right from the start, when they appeared, i could sniff trouble already.

leave her alone, also come and provoke again and again

you on my side?

no need, i'm ok on my own. thanks. [:p]

Edited by Throttle2

you on my side?

hello, right from the start, when they appeared, i could sniff trouble already.

leave her alone, also come and provoke again and again

you on my side?

no need, i'm ok on my own. thanks. [:p]

I know you are ok on your own but no harm having an extra fren in need in deed... [laugh]