Ahtong 1st Gear October 19, 2011 Author Share October 19, 2011 Speaking of McDonald's, I suspect McDelivery can probably reach your house faster than Polis ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nightkids 6th Gear October 19, 2011 Share October 19, 2011 When i read this, I totally lost faith (and respect) for our 'protectors'. Nowadays, it seems: Ppl bash u - they cannot help. Ppl's car kena scratched wif video proof - they cannot help. Small child kena langgar - they cannot help. Looks like they can only help themselves by hiding on bridges or behind trees to catch innocent motorists and chalk up revenue and meaningless statistics. Hope some MP pick this up and stand up for the ppl and grill MHA in parliament on WTF is happening. Realli hopeless. 上梁不正,下梁歪......... The Head is tai chi master, push every fault away, the small ones of course sama sama la........ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic October 19, 2011 Share October 19, 2011 Speaking of McDonald's, I suspect McDelivery can probably reach your house faster than Polis Confirmed the Macdelivery will reach your house faster than polis, cause look at how those rider ride their bike! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabian Turbocharged October 19, 2011 Share October 19, 2011 (edited) That got me thinking...the fire station got how many firemen on duty? Edited October 19, 2011 by Sabian Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nightkids 6th Gear October 19, 2011 Share October 19, 2011 They cho bo lan already si beh sian liao...... and now kum lan somemore...... http://www.mycarforum.com/index.php?showto...p;#entry4069839 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahtong 1st Gear October 19, 2011 Author Share October 19, 2011 That got me thinking...the fire station got how many firemen on duty? I got a better idea. Sekali some elite scholar is working on it already *ring ring* This is the fire station ... press 1 for English, 2 for Chinese, 3 for Malay .... Press 1 for house fire, 2 for industrial fire, 3 for grass fire .... Press 1 if ambulance required, 2 if not required .... Enter your 6 digit postal code followed by the # key Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator October 19, 2011 Share October 19, 2011 I got a better idea. Sekali some elite scholar is working on it already *ring ring* This is the fire station ... press 1 for English, 2 for Chinese, 3 for Malay .... Press 1 for house fire, 2 for industrial fire, 3 for grass fire .... Press 1 if ambulance required, 2 if not required .... Enter your 6 digit postal code followed by the # key :o now you are me!! :angry: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic October 19, 2011 Share October 19, 2011 When i read this, I totally lost faith (and respect) for our 'protectors'. Nowadays, it seems: Ppl bash u - they cannot help. Ppl's car kena scratched wif video proof - they cannot help. Small child kena langgar - they cannot help. Looks like they can only help themselves by hiding on bridges or behind trees to catch innocent motorists and chalk up revenue and meaningless statistics. Hope some MP pick this up and stand up for the ppl and grill MHA in parliament on WTF is happening. Realli hopeless. Now you know why they always report the crime rate in SG is low. Bcoz nothing gets recorded. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear October 19, 2011 Share October 19, 2011 :o now you are me!! :angry: but his pic smaller than urs.. and slightly pixelated .. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahtong 1st Gear October 19, 2011 Author Share October 19, 2011 :o now you are me!! :angry: Paying tribute to the old timers. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic October 19, 2011 Share October 19, 2011 next moment, another guy came to ask for help and saw the door closed, he stomp the NPP :angry: do will die, dun do also die Oei..... the accident happen 5m away in front of the post lar ...... the person making the report could also see the policeman there right .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kiadaw 6th Gear October 19, 2011 Share October 19, 2011 We pay millions of dollars for many don't know do what ministers of state, but don't put enough manpower on places that really require manpower like the above mention case? The police force better have a good explanation on this Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic October 19, 2011 Share October 19, 2011 We pay millions of dollars for many don't know do what ministers of state, but don't put enough manpower on places that really require manpower like the above mention case? The police force better have a good explanation on this Money for manpower all went to ministers of states... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ThePeak Neutral Newbie October 19, 2011 Share October 19, 2011 My question to the SPF is.....WHAT THE FARK IS THE POLICEMAN AT THE NPP FOR?? This kind of accident also can't leave the NPP. KNN! Open at noon, close at 10pm. What more do they want? My Q to u...wat can dat policeman do?? render medical help?? at most he just stand there, ask few Q to victim if she's concious. All would be waiting for ambulance. I mean if a doctor at nearby clinic said he cant help, that wld be an issue. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sk65 1st Gear October 19, 2011 Share October 19, 2011 You mean can anyhow call 999, whether it is a small case or serious case?! i think the distinction here is anyhow judgement is involved, which is different to every1. not for me to say wat is small or wat is serious. but i think the operator will know what is urgent. and if its not, i think they will tell you off nicely too. my 2 cents Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator October 19, 2011 Share October 19, 2011 but his pic smaller than urs.. and slightly pixelated .. imitation cannot do 100% one, industry rule must give some area to tell the different Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic October 19, 2011 Share October 19, 2011 maybe they should open 24 hrs on weekend, like McDonald tink McD more clear on what they r supposed to do than our dear polis..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic October 19, 2011 Share October 19, 2011 (edited) My Q to u...wat can dat policeman do?? render medical help?? at most he just stand there, ask few Q to victim if she's concious. All would be waiting for ambulance. I mean if a doctor at nearby clinic said he cant help, that wld be an issue. Even if that policeman could not do anything, his present at the scene is very much appreciated rather than telling informer that he can't leave the post as no one looking after it & he had called for ambulance ....... I believe, someone had also called for ambulance as almost everyone nowadays own & carry a handphone ..... Edited October 19, 2011 by Picnic06 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...