Aggressive man deliberately walks into others -- just to pic

Latka

What's the diff?

You have many here in MCF hiding behind comp instead!

This is what happen if Sinkie can't handle the truth and eventually the truth hits them in whatever way :D ...

That man could have been dumped by his wife, like a famous MCF member here and now he became like this! [laugh]

i think he behaved in a deliberate manner, maybe hoping someone might alert the police ...

so he will be caught and be detained.

cos he desperately needs a free roof over his head and 3 meals a day? [laugh]

Could be the same one I encountered years back in that area. That coward (slightly taller than me) had backed off (slightly hurt) the moment we encountered. So now someone now pick on woman only.

There was another younger man who did likewise in the Boon Lay MRT vicinity. But his was more of negligence/day-dreaming, not picking a fight with anyone. He flew off and felled the moment we encountered. I wonder why this one had walked full speed into a person he saw in front of him (about the same built)?

What's the diff?

This is what happen if Sinkie can't handle the truth and eventually the truth hits them in whatever way :D ...

That man could have been dumped by his wife, like a famous MCF member here and now he became like this! [laugh]

U don't hv to admit being a siao lang here in MCF. Everybody knows it. [laugh][laugh]

Could be the same one I encountered years back in that area. That coward (slightly taller than me) had backed off (slightly hurt) the moment we encountered. So now someone now pick on woman only.

There was another younger man who did likewise in the Boon Lay MRT vicinity. But his was more of negligence/day-dreaming, not picking a fight with anyone. He flew off and felled the moment we encountered. I wonder why this one had walked full speed into a person he saw in front of him (about the same built)?

his brakes jammed/spoilt? [:p]

i think he behaved in a deliberate manner, maybe hoping someone might alert the police ...

so he will be caught and be detained.

cos he desperately needs a free roof over his head and 3 meals a day? [laugh]

free roof+makan, why not? he's smarter than we think he is :D

What's the diff?

Whatsoever truth that hits, if the normal outlets are gagged (by you know who), can we blame some who choose to use the keyboard?.............. why hit their head against the brickwall when they can use a helmet? .............. different views on same thing [;)]

OK...... lets have a MU at Bugis waiting for him and bash him up .... [rifle][rifle][rifle]

ok, you stay in front, or I?....my stomach not as tough as most people [:(]