Some drivers really CB

Aimnfire

an incident happen at Bedok point yesterday evening

and i'm sure the driver is one of us here

How can you be so certain that the driver is 'one of us here'?

I bet no one is new to peoples park carpark. Moment entering the carpark theres a zebra crossing separating old CID building and peoples park. The people crossing that zebra crossing don't seems to care if there are cars waiting, some just dash across, some walk while on phone, some playing with phone while crossing, some walk halfway and stop there talking on phone, etc...

I move inch by inch by inch till i get some pedestrains to notice that there is a car after waiting for 5 mins (still stuck there and yes few cars behind me oso queuing, thanks to them they did not horn [laugh] ).... How are you going to handle such situation?

no choice but to be patient, like wat u did....otherwise kenna mobbed by the crowd, ur car will be in danger of being damaged! [cool]

a lot of singaporean no balls one lah!

like yesteday

i filter to left lane with signal but a altis was at my blind spot.

he horn me.

i give hand gesture to say i sorry and move on.

then tis bargirl try to be funny and filter behind me no signal.

ok ,nvrm.

red light stop next to me.

i wind down windows adn wan to ask him what he want.

he darn not even look into my eyes?!?!?!?

WTF!!!

want to play rite have some ball to face me lah!

CCB!

PUI!

a lot of singaporean no balls one lah!

like yesteday

i filter to left lane with signal but a altis was at my blind spot.

he horn me.

i give hand gesture to say i sorry and move on.

then tis bargirl try to be funny and filter behind me no signal.

ok ,nvrm.

red light stop next to me.

i wind down windows adn wan to ask him what he want.

he darn not even look into my eyes?!?!?!?

WTF!!!

want to play rite have some ball to face me lah!

CCB!

PUI!

What are you trying to share here? I don't get it. [laugh]

From altis to bargirl than to a he that stop next to you [laugh]

I believe his 'bargirl' is intended to be read as 'bugger'.

aiyah bro that one can anticipate

but speed up to give a pedestrian a scare probably to impress the charbor?

anyway my bp average is 180/190-100/110 [:p]

bro, how old are you?? BP at 180/190- 100/110??? no joke man... even if you are 50 yrs old... thats extremely high leh... u better control a bit... Im 35 this yr... 130/135- 80/90 also a bit scared liao..

simple lah, a man driving an Altis with a bargirl sitting beside, reach redlight district and to jio the gal but the gal dont bother to look at him... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Now that sounds logical [laugh]

and it ends with a CCB + PUI. [laugh] Nice chap. [laugh]

siak ahhh hdb parking per minute charging mah

if he maintain his speed without pulling his stunt

i'm sure he save a minute charge instead of jam brake and waste the minute [:p]

maybe he suddenly saw a fellow MCFer (you) and got excited, stepped wrongly on his accelerator thats why the car sped up!!?? ............ no?? :o:D

This reminds me of an incident during my poly days, like 8 yrs ago. Was at the traffic light opposite amk mrt. There's a filter lane towards amk hub area there. Saw a taxi like ten meters away n since it's a zebra crossing, I decided to juz walk. Knn this taxi driver picked up speed n almost knock me. My first reaction is to give a hard kick to the boot of the taxi. I tot he will come out n confront but in the end, he juz drive off. Lol.

Those were the gd old younger days. Young blood. -_-

this one i must really confess...... last year i borrowed an 32yr old car from fren and wanted to test this old horse still got power or not, so i drove up a quiet private estate slope and started to press the accelerator hard, suddenly dont know from where one young yandao appeared right in front and tried to cross the street............ too late liao, my right foot already floored the old car... so old car and I zoomed pass him and the door mirror nearly rip his sling bag off his shoulder............. from the rear view mirror could see him jumping up and down and *(^&%^&$%*^&(*(&^^%^......... i lazy to stop to apologise, sped off and never dare go back to same slope since that day :o:o

Edited by KARTer

actually after reading this thread...this thing actually come across my mind...what ah lui did wasn't that bad mah...we get alot of potential driver or driver out of the road...because bo COE = bo car...less car growth...the complaint to growth slower also... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

i somehow agreed with you.

recently there are many complains about driving in SG roads.

it seemed like we don't have such many problems before the influx of population.

no point getting pissed off, it is your beloved govt who makes this happen to us. Majulah! :D

Wow ... that guy is a real CB. I only pull such stunts on people who think that the road they are resting their feet on belongs to their lao bei or ah gong. If my car is approaching someone and that person attempts to quicken their pace, I will just slow down since they are already making an effort to get out of my way. What the CB did is really uncalled for. He got car he think he big fark. [thumbsdown]