Ever since I debadged my car...

Wkwlb

On 10/11/2011 at 11:46 AM, Tigershark1976 said:

the vios is me lah... u r the lady naked behind the strreting wheel rite?? thats why I chase so hard so that I could smile at u mah... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

:D:D

why you always like to peep at naked ladies hahh? :D

On 10/13/2011 at 3:23 AM, Mts said:

I drive a 1er too. 130i M Sport.

I have JAZZ, FIT, Swift Sport, Vios, Altis... on my tail many times.

I just drive to center lane before they tail me... due to my work, I always go back around 1-2am. The expressways are free of traffic most of the time.

Somehow, they just love sticking to my butt too even in the center lane...

I was told once by a customer, why you now drive i30? I just smile...

130i M is hell of a car, pple admire it and the owner so they get close to take a better look......... give them a chance lah :D

On 10/13/2011 at 4:12 AM, Beehive3783 said:

Since when did CISCO take over the job of catching speedsters???? [rolleyes]

And to your earlier post about using simple digital cam to catch speedsters??? Smells like a nice cup of bullsheet [laugh]

LOL, you mean the shop sells b-------t in cups??.... then want to da bao how?? :D:D

On 10/13/2011 at 10:18 AM, Mllcg said:

AYE got 1 outside NUS la.

where got 4?

i know that one lah, in fact i always show respect to it by giving it my best smile everytime i go pass it...

he said got 4, so i asked him about the other 3 mah.... you dont want to know meh?? your license got immunity jab already, wont die one ahh? :D:D

On 10/13/2011 at 10:34 AM, Tigershark1976 said:

you watch too much movie liao...

unless u r driving a huge MPV or SUV, otherwise, you think the car behind wont see the car in front of you? Tailgaters they are usually very alert, they are prepare to slam on brake anytime when things happen.

Even if im not tailgating, i usually observe the car on my left, right, and also the a few cars in front of mine to avoid too much surprises....

his trick is still possibe if the car in front is something like the Copen or other super low topless car.... can lah :D

On 10/11/2011 at 2:41 AM, Wkwlb said:

i go find some 116d badge, diesel powerrrr

mine in 3k range, late 20, 40ncd

better don't, lata smart wannabe pump attendant pump diesel into car. :D

On 10/13/2011 at 10:49 AM, KARTer said:

you want? i use my yellow marker pen to draw on your stock headlight lens... no charge! :D

his is yellow HIDs la. not mine =x

why wanna tell ppl how fast? ppl r siao but dun be like them, hit by drunker cannot claim 1.

TP had tail me for a good 10sec, just drive slow or just give way to siao kia.

Funny, i tried your debadging tactics on my Murcielago hoping to lure more competition on the street....but still no one answers racing....

why eh?

On 10/13/2011 at 11:55 AM, Mllcg said:

his is yellow HIDs la. not mine =x

Mine's the original halogen yellow light lah. Since when did i get HIDs?

Seriously who would wanna have yellow HIDs?

On 10/13/2011 at 2:08 PM, 5936 said:

I drive a Jap Estima but strangely there are also many tailgaters, even on Lane 2 and 3. :wacko:

maybe your in-car DVD screen attracted them to watch the same show on your screen, they wanted to keep closer for better views :o

Edited by KARTer

On 10/13/2011 at 10:46 AM, Maka said:

Bet you nv walk across the bridge near vivo towards st james before. [laugh]

This cup of bullsheet is to shaft up your arse than. [laugh]

Whatever.. I still think it's bullsheet.. normal digicam to capture speeding offences? Please tell me how they are going to prove to the driver that he/she was speeding at time of offence when they decide to view the evidence, when there is none to speak of. Photo of the car? Means nothing if there's no record of speed travelled [laugh]

So, you can have the cup of bullsheet and stick it up your own arse [laugh]