Ever since I debadged my car...

Wkwlb

Heng lo. My friend not as heng as you leh.. Happy happy drive 4 month later kana letter go court end up fine and suspend. Better be safe than sorry especially at night when not much cars on the road, if pic snap sure kanna pretty pretty.. [laugh]

The 3 other cams are on overhead bridges. I happened to saw one the other night driving towards jurong from normanton. Very clearly using simple digital cam taking speedy cars.

got ppl stand there and shoot?

now a days rarely use AYE le.. jam rates is higher.. i use west coast highway to tuas..

got ppl stand there and shoot?

now a days rarely use AYE le.. jam rates is higher.. i use west coast highway to tuas..

Ya, on bridge. Very visible. Their fav timings so far (not accurate just my personal observation) tuesday 11 +pm wednesday 10 +pm friday 2 +am sometimes road block at science park exit Sat 3 + am i passed by still stand there shoot! :blink:

Moody's finds out this is a hao lian thread with no beneficial meanings, so they decide to downgrade this thread to junk status

i go find some 116d badge, diesel powerrrr

mine in 3k range, late 20, 40ncd

tks. thats pretty high... gah...

Is it a black W124?

dunno wad color... HID too bright liao

put on 116i badge. i recently got tailgated by a W124 with HIDs whilst exiting ECP (lane 3 hor)...

off topic question, how much is ur insurance for the 135i? Just curious to know.

Haha definitely not me... My car's still using it's factory yellow light bulb.

been driving a 1er bimmer with n55 engine for awhile. It is a quite powerful pocket rocket and fun to drive.

For a clean look butt I decided to debadge the 135i and slammed a hartge quad pipe on it.

Then the funny story came, I started to get tailgated by all sorts of funny cars everyday [rifle]

Craziest one is a honda CRV, yes a f*cking jap SUV!! tried to tailgate me beyond 130kph in mid night along AYE with all lanes clear and he followed me whichever lane I changed to. He came so close as if he wanted to slam his headlights into my rear window LOL I was so worried about his pathetic brakes, I tap on my mine he sure would bang into me.

Yesterday kena tailgated by a white Vios along PIE again, once awhile I hit on the gas to shake him off but he's been very persistent. When I got slowed down by traffic, he would slowly catch up and show his shinny tooth to me.

I have been driving in different countries, seeing crazy drivers, aggressive drivers or lousy drivers. but some sgrean are just plain stupid drivers [knife] tailgating at high speed with poor brakes? that's suicidal and murderous.

Wah bro. you like that post people will think that you have smth against jap car.

slam brake is novice work , after u level up u. will master a new move, i call it jie dao sha ren

trick is to lure the tailgate fool as close as possible to ur front car without showing brake light then time ur evasive get out & watch them boom! [inlove]

slam brake is novice work , after u level up u. will master a new move, i call it jie dao sha ren

trick is to lure the tailgate fool as close as possible to ur front car without showing brake light then time ur evasive get out & watch them boom! [inlove]

engine brake ah?

i kena from taxis many times.

thankfully i know how to siam

I drive a 1er too. 130i M Sport.

I have JAZZ, FIT, Swift Sport, Vios, Altis... on my tail many times.

I just drive to center lane before they tail me... due to my work, I always go back around 1-2am. The expressways are free of traffic most of the time.

Somehow, they just love sticking to my butt too even in the center lane...

I was told once by a customer, why you now drive i30? I just smile...

same here..

if im no wrong (to the best of my knowledge), i'm the only black 4G H City fully debadged with deflectors on rear lights... i have all sort of cars followed closely behind me which i cant see their headlamp [laugh], trying to figure what model is this.... [;)]

Edited by Itsec