Ever since I debadged my car...

Wkwlb

isit? how come till now i haven receive any letter??? strange.. [:(]

Heng lo. My friend not as heng as you leh.. Happy happy drive 4 month later kana letter go court end up fine and suspend. Better be safe than sorry especially at night when not much cars on the road, if pic snap sure kanna pretty pretty.. [laugh]

The 3 other cams are on overhead bridges. I happened to saw one the other night driving towards jurong from normanton. Very clearly using simple digital cam taking speedy cars.

Edited by Maka

jam break good meh? even if you claim 100% from the other party, your accident also will have a black mark and affect your insurance ??

nevermind insurance la.. Every yr you pay lesser and lesser but for nothing, might as well pay the same and get some advantages to you in return rather than paying for nothing. Some more nowadays unlike 90s only 2 insurance company.. Now got more than 10 around. Not happy change lo.. [laugh]

i am so jealous.....i want people to tailgate me also no find, all see me no up [:(]

dun cry dun cry put ur vrn here and i'm sure most of the bro will do u a favour to tailgate u [laugh]

the cameras might not be for catching speeding....could be for monitoring traffic conditions?

traffic condition cams are mounted every 3 - 4 lamp post (at the arch of the lamp post). If you want to see road condition, you can go to http://www.onemotoring.com.sg/publish/onem...c_cameras0.html

Just be more alert when wanting to speed. TP nowadays not like old days can give chance one, now all cisco liao.. No more give chance.

been driving a 1er bimmer with n55 engine for awhile. It is a quite powerful pocket rocket and fun to drive.

For a clean look butt I decided to debadge the 135i and slammed a hartge quad pipe on it.

Then the funny story came, I started to get tailgated by all sorts of funny cars everyday [rifle]

Craziest one is a honda CRV, yes a f*cking jap SUV!! tried to tailgate me beyond 130kph in mid night along AYE with all lanes clear and he followed me whichever lane I changed to. He came so close as if he wanted to slam his headlights into my rear window LOL I was so worried about his pathetic brakes, I tap on my mine he sure would bang into me.

Yesterday kena tailgated by a white Vios along PIE again, once awhile I hit on the gas to shake him off but he's been very persistent. When I got slowed down by traffic, he would slowly catch up and show his shinny tooth to me.

I have been driving in different countries, seeing crazy drivers, aggressive drivers or lousy drivers. but some sgrean are just plain stupid drivers [knife] tailgating at high speed with poor brakes? that's suicidal and murderous.

Are you telling us how fast you drive......? :o

or you drive a BMW 1 series......? :o

Or japs car bo gao li lai.......? :o

Wow 130KM/h on AYE! You are really chiongster man. TP will love you alot.

Just for your info there are 4 cams on AYE (from jurong to city), 3 of 4 are hidden. Enjoy your speeding. [laugh]

It is heading to tuas direction, maybe some mobile cams occasionally.

I am not really intending to speed, but when you found some idiots driving a big SUV tailgating you. It is only natural for you to speed up.

If I do intend to speed and just to shake off the CRV, I would straight go up to 200kph and say bye bye to him [shakehead]

My sanity and brain is what keeps me allowing him to tailgate LOL. I would not e-brake either, impact may damage the sub-frame, no matter how to repair, it is not the same no more.

Are you telling us how fast you drive......? :o

or you drive a BMW 1 series......? :o

Or japs car bo gao li lai.......? :o

first 130kph is no where near fast

second 1er is just a small car

I am just complaining about the worsening of driving ethics and big ego of some ignorant driver.

It is heading to tuas direction, maybe some mobile cams occasionally.

I am not really intending to speed, but when you found some idiots driving a big SUV tailgating you. It is only natural for you to speed up.

If I do intend to speed and just to shake off the CRV, I would straight go up to 200kph and say bye bye to him [shakehead]

My sanity and brain is what keeps me allowing him to tailgate LOL. I would not e-brake either, impact may damage the sub-frame, no matter how to repair, it is not the same no more.

Dun speed la.. Drive slowly, if ppl tailgate let them tailgate lo. The feeling of getting license revoke isnt fun! I was one of few that got my license cut for 3 yrs.. Everyday take mrt bus and taxi. The feeling isnt nice.

Want to speed, go out of sg (the moment you pass JB customer) you can chiong 200 if you want. But there always got stupid trailers with no tail lights for the first 30 - 45KM. I never driven to JB before cos i got no guts and my insurance dun cover malaysia. [laugh]

Just e-brake and that poor CRV will come crashing into your 1-Series.

Then claim from his insurance lorh.

SUV vs 1-series? I think the SUV will climb up on top of the 1-series for sure..

I find that when people tailgate me, the most effective strategy is to filter left to the slow lane and decelerate to as slow as necessary to irritate the tailgater until he gives up.

When he gives up and passes you, smile and wave.

Works every time.

first 130kph is no where near fast ---> 130kph very fast liao lo.... tell that to a TP, he'll bring you to court!

second 1er is just a small car ---> small car, but expensive!!

I am just complaining about the worsening of driving ethics and big ego of some ignorant driver. ---> understand wat you mean, i kena all sorts of ' treatment ' from all drivers also, tailgate, ' siong' me, middle finger, up-palm style..... you name it, i've all seen it...... Heck care them lo, buay song, gua chia lo.....

Dun speed la.. Drive slowly, if ppl tailgate let them tailgate lo. The feeling of getting license revoke isnt fun! I was one of few that got my license cut for 3 yrs.. Everyday take mrt bus and taxi. The feeling isnt nice.

Want to speed, go out of sg (the moment you pass JB customer) you can chiong 200 if you want. But there always got stupid trailers with no tail lights for the first 30 - 45KM. I never driven to JB before cos i got no guts and my insurance dun cover malaysia. [laugh]

[thumbsup][thumbsup][thumbsup]

I know how you feel....... especially when you got a car, licence gone and can't drive...... IT SUCKS!!!!

first 130kph is no where near fast

second 1er is just a small car

I am just complaining about the worsening of driving ethics and big ego of some ignorant driver.

130kph not fast but its 40km/hr over speed limit of 90km/hr

i sense you have got a big ego as well

I find that when people tailgate me, the most effective strategy is to filter left to the slow lane and decelerate to as slow as necessary to irritate the tailgater until he gives up.

When he gives up and passes you, smile and wave.

Works every time.

But ppl got 300bhp or more leh..how to slow down and not react?

i am so jealous.....i want people to tailgate me also no find, all see me no up [:(]

bro i better, at least i still have taxis tailgate me! [laugh]