Good-Carbuyer 1st Gear October 12, 2011 Share October 12, 2011 i bought english version.. haha.. still doing self study... He-he, many authors got many ideas of my element. I finally found out after going through a course conducted by Grandmaster Vincent Koh. We impressed each other. My own Ba Zi and his knowledge of it (not found in most library books). ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Good-Carbuyer 1st Gear October 12, 2011 Share October 12, 2011 (edited) i prefer xkfx as well. it is obvious they provide more differentiation of favorable and unfavorable via moving vs non-moving items. the most troublesome part about xkfx is when the house is built near the interchange period or when there are major upgrading of the house. and that's the reason why i bring in the rest. there are many other methods in fengshui literature that when put together can easily form a bachelor's degree course subjects I understand Feng Shui study included in Master Degree in Architecture at NTU. Edited October 12, 2011 by Good-Carbuyer Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Good-Carbuyer 1st Gear October 12, 2011 Share October 12, 2011 the problem is, not many ppl wan to teach... everyone keep their secret with them... all the methods are just modules.. fengshui literature is a degree! haha.. It seems very tough to master the science of it. How to teach it? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scb11980 1st Gear October 12, 2011 Share October 12, 2011 okay.. not to help them advertise.. here you go! i believe they are e best in the field.. Grand Master Tan Khoon Yong - http://www.wayonnet.com/aboutus.aspx?aID=66 Grand Master Vincent Koh - http://www.fengshui.com.sg/html/modules/wf...hp?articleid=13 Maybe Bro Acemundo can add a few more in my list? How about this Queen of Feng Shui Ms yap or yapp or something like that any good Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Takumi21 2nd Gear October 12, 2011 Share October 12, 2011 How about this Queen of Feng Shui Ms yap or yapp or something like that any good Master Lynn Yap? i no comments.. i recognise a few master only.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Takumi21 2nd Gear October 12, 2011 Share October 12, 2011 It seems very tough to master the science of it. How to teach it? u got me wrongly.. these masters view thousands of flats.. they must know something behind but i strongly believe they will not tell the student who just paid a couple of thousands the secret. i believe the secret can be achieve if you study many books from many authors on same topics. Master vincent also say himself, when he learn fengshui, he paid $30k to invite the master from HongKong or Taiwan here, include all meals and housing.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Acemundo Supercharged October 12, 2011 Share October 12, 2011 I believe many/most people got it wrong somehow. Feng Shui should involve harmonisng the dwelling/workplace(s) with the individual's Ba Zi. Just analyse and tinkle with the house is not going to do much good. Can be harmful instead. The individual's Ba Zi more important/useful than the Feng Shui of the dwelling/workplace(s). Example: it is normal for in-fighting/office politics within an organisation. When I was elected Honorary President of a local voluntary organisation, all parties unanimiously ceased such office politics. We can move/shift from a place with non-conducive Feng Shui, but not much can be done to our own Ba Zi. hehe your concept of fengshui is better than most masters. fengshui is meant for humans living in the house or environment and not meant for the house/environment alone. the first consideration has to be the human, therefore bazi/zwds considerations should take precedence. fengshui considerations/tuning to the house should then support the humans living in it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Takumi21 2nd Gear October 12, 2011 Share October 12, 2011 He-he, many authors got many ideas of my element. I finally found out after going through a course conducted by Grandmaster Vincent Koh. We impressed each other. My own Ba Zi and his knowledge of it (not found in most library books). we fellow classmates ah? which batch are u in? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Takumi21 2nd Gear October 12, 2011 Share October 12, 2011 I believe its got more to do with the individual's Ba Zi. I bought my present place through a Bank sale (within the twilight zone with the last owner absconded due to bankruptcy, as he had used the gas stove for his cooking). Actually the whole block within a twilight zone, complete with all those negative symptoms. Initially I wonder why the neighbourhood so addicted/crazy of burning incense and joss paper every now and then. Now I am looking high and low to move out, although so far so good for me. I believe my Ba Zi has helped me avoid all/most issues on Feng Shui here. i think to simplfy what u trying to say... it is 一命二运三风水 ur 命 is good.. it is your destiny to be smooth everywhere u go.. not everybody as lucky as u.. 二运 - somebody life maybe so so, but they are lucky.. 三风水 - feng shui came in 3rd... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Good-Carbuyer 1st Gear October 12, 2011 Share October 12, 2011 (edited) u got me wrongly.. these masters view thousands of flats.. they must know something behind but i strongly believe they will not tell the student who just paid a couple of thousands the secret. i believe the secret can be achieve if you study many books from many authors on same topics. Master vincent also say himself, when he learn fengshui, he paid $30k to invite the master from HongKong or Taiwan here, include all meals and housing.. So sorry, I do not meant there is no secrets. I believe to be confused by too many interpretation among the theories/prinicples of Ba Zi/Feng Shui. That I finally attended some basic course on the subject (seems most of my classmates still could not really comprehend better than me: struggling with the corrective/compensative application). Only one or two among classmates furthered into professional level. Quite like currency trading: after about 4 years research and paper tradeing, I am now still on Demo Account level. It is not the masters hiding the secrets alone. Our own assumption/imagination is blocking our comprehension. Example: an Introducing Broker for Currency Trading was surprised that he knew next to nothing of currency trading beyond the promotion literature he read (I believe he already packed up and return home to West Malaysia). Edited October 12, 2011 by Good-Carbuyer Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Good-Carbuyer 1st Gear October 12, 2011 Share October 12, 2011 How about this Queen of Feng Shui Ms yap or yapp or something like that any good I believe the compatiblity of both parties' Ba Zi to be more crucial, for better value-for-money consultancy performance/results. Example: a few Feng Shui practitioners who approached me had incompatible Ba Zi with mine. How to expect them to do a good job for me? I mean theirs are of non-constructive elements to mine. So before you consult any Grandmaster(s), find out if their element(s) are compatible/constructive to yours. Many books prescribed Feng Shui based on the breadwinner of the household (could be among reasons some households got hadicapped/mentally retarded/ang mo kids and the likes). Do take precautions. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Good-Carbuyer 1st Gear October 12, 2011 Share October 12, 2011 hehe your concept of fengshui is better than most masters. fengshui is meant for humans living in the house or environment and not meant for the house/environment alone. the first consideration has to be the human, therefore bazi/zwds considerations should take precedence. fengshui considerations/tuning to the house should then support the humans living in it. He-he, I am no master yet, just learn a little basic Feng Shui and my own observations. I believe more practical/easier to take precautions in avoiding 'bad luck' than looking for 'good luck'. Just like defensive driving: we try to avoid accidents in order to be able to sustain accident-free driving. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Good-Carbuyer 1st Gear October 12, 2011 Share October 12, 2011 we fellow classmates ah? which batch are u in? Last batch of this year. You among my senior? Which batch? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Good-Carbuyer 1st Gear October 12, 2011 Share October 12, 2011 (edited) i think to simplfy what u trying to say... it is 一命二运三风水 ur 命 is good.. it is your destiny to be smooth everywhere u go.. not everybody as lucky as u.. 二运 - somebody life maybe so so, but they are lucky.. 三风水 - feng shui came in 3rd... Wah, very knowledgeable. According to the literature: got Nobleman Star. Is this inherited? My brother, sister-in-law and his kids also got. Ever participated in two separate survival management theory tests: the only survival left. Edited October 12, 2011 by Good-Carbuyer Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Takumi21 2nd Gear October 12, 2011 Share October 12, 2011 Last batch of this year. You among my senior? Which batch? i am 41st.. few batch before u bah.. :) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Good-Carbuyer 1st Gear October 13, 2011 Share October 13, 2011 i am 41st.. few batch before u bah.. :) 2009? so how many of you further into professional level? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Takumi21 2nd Gear October 13, 2011 Share October 13, 2011 2009? so how many of you further into professional level? end 2009 or start 2010.. i forgot.. haha.. erm, among my clique got 2.. 1 set up shop helping other see feng shui.. he did further studies himself by reading many books from many masters. den he test, test his skill to his friends and colleagues on the accuracy.. his Ba Zi is very good accurate.. We attend Zi Wei lesson also.. another one is top student in my batch, move into focusing only in Qi Men Dun Zai... Very knowledgeable and accurate. He learn from a few masters in Singapore + self study books. e rest of the classmates, i dunno.. of course, i am e lousiest in the class!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Good-Carbuyer 1st Gear October 13, 2011 Share October 13, 2011 end 2009 or start 2010.. i forgot.. haha.. erm, among my clique got 2.. 1 set up shop helping other see feng shui.. he did further studies himself by reading many books from many masters. den he test, test his skill to his friends and colleagues on the accuracy.. his Ba Zi is very good accurate.. We attend Zi Wei lesson also.. another one is top student in my batch, move into focusing only in Qi Men Dun Zai... Very knowledgeable and accurate. He learn from a few masters in Singapore + self study books. e rest of the classmates, i dunno.. of course, i am e lousiest in the class!! I only attened the basic course, and most of us struggling throughout the course. One group confessed did not prepare their presentation at all. I volunteered my Ba Zi and twilight residence for case studes (haunted house?) ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...