Ahtong 1st Gear October 10, 2011 Share October 10, 2011 A couple failed to consummate their marriage and had to learn how to have sex from a doctor. The 38-year-old couple, both civil servants, were married at 26 years old. They could not have children for the past 12 years and approached a doctor for help. After being interviewed by the doctor, it was found that the couple did not have children because they have not consummated their marriage. The doctor found that whenever the couple tried to have sex, the woman would cramp up because she was too nervous. As her husband did not want to cause her pain, he eventually gave up trying to consummate the marriage. According to Dr Kumar, a senior consultant at the Gleneagles Hospital Gynaecology department, more than 90% of sex-related problems in women are a result of psychological issues. This includes the cramps that the woman was experiencing. He said, "Painful sex as a result of the vagina cramping up is mainly due to psychological barriers in the woman. This could be due to a lack of sexual knowledge or due to the woman's views toward sex. She could be very reserved or think that sex is a dirty act. In the case of the 38-year-old couple, the woman had believed that she has a very small and narrow vagina. She was also very afraid of pain. This resulted in her cramping up and her fears coming true. Despite counselling and learning relaxing techniques, the couple still failed to achieve intercourse. Finally, Dr Kumar put the woman on the operating table and sedated her to relax her muscles. The gynaecologist then showed her that her vagina is not as small as she thought it was. The couple eventually managed to consummate their marriage and the woman became pregnant four months later. According to doctors, 50% of Singaporean women experience some form of sexual dysfunction but most of them do not seek help. Most of these women develop problems between the ages of 25 and 35. Women between 45 and 65 also experience these problems due to menopause. Source: Lianhe Wanbao, 9 October 2011. Click here for the Chinese report. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Acieed 1st Gear October 10, 2011 Share October 10, 2011 Some women (and men) grew up being educated that sex is the ultimate dirty and sinful thing. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamstart 1st Gear October 10, 2011 Share October 10, 2011 Think the husband no foreplay, pants down and starts doing liao. That's the reason why the wife feels so cramped and painful?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched October 10, 2011 Share October 10, 2011 I had a ex gal fren with this problem too....it's a condition called vaginimus where the vagina cramps up and you can't poke it in.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Achtung 6th Gear October 10, 2011 Share October 10, 2011 U r really de expert bro I had a ex gal fren with this problem too....it's a condition called vaginimus where the vagina cramps up and you can't poke it in.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maka Neutral Newbie October 10, 2011 Share October 10, 2011 I had a ex gal fren with this problem too....it's a condition called vaginimus where the vagina cramps up and you can't poke it in.... You seems to gather all these weird chicks and eventually became your gf Nowonder you buy prada bag oso cant poke la! [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Old-driver 5th Gear October 10, 2011 Share October 10, 2011 U r really de expert bro He is our resident Sexpert Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sosaria Twincharged October 10, 2011 Share October 10, 2011 (edited) ... Despite counselling and learning relaxing techniques, the couple still failed to achieve intercourse. Finally, Dr Kumar put the woman on the operating table and sedated her to relax her muscles. The gynaecologist then showed her that her vagina is not as small as she thought it was. ... I really, really wonder how the gynae did that!!! [laugh] And what did he use?? Anyways, the hubby got no skill lah... maybe he does not know how to foreplay first. Normally should foreplay until the woman is asking, begging for it... okay, that's the right time, and she'll be too "high" to worry about too small lah, too tight lah... Edited October 10, 2011 by Sosaria Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Donut Supercharged October 10, 2011 Share October 10, 2011 I had a ex gal fren with this problem too....it's a condition called vaginimus where the vagina cramps up and you can't poke it in.... you never lick untl she cum arh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Achtung 6th Gear October 10, 2011 Share October 10, 2011 He thought that by kissing, it will make em pregnant lol I really, really wonder how the gynae did that!!! [laugh] And what did he use?? Anyways, the hubby got no skill lah... maybe he does not know how to foreplay first. Normally should foreplay until the woman is asking, begging for it... okay, that's the right time, and she'll be too "high" to worry about too small lah, too tight lah... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic October 10, 2011 Share October 10, 2011 shd use KY jelly Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bu-liaku Neutral Newbie October 10, 2011 Share October 10, 2011 I really, really wonder how the gynae did that!!! [laugh] And what did he use?? Anyways, the hubby got no skill lah... maybe he does not know how to foreplay first. Normally should foreplay until the woman is asking, begging for it... okay, that's the right time, and she'll be too "high" to worry about too small lah, too tight lah... OMG!!! The gynae used his own kkj??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched October 10, 2011 Share October 10, 2011 I am just sharing my knowledge why you guys suan me!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched October 10, 2011 Share October 10, 2011 You seems to gather all these weird chicks and eventually became your gf Nowonder you buy prada bag oso cant poke la! [laugh] Err the prada bag one already poke like many times but she angry with me la so don't let me poke although I bought for her... the vaginimus one was just a fling after my broke up, I was damn bad to her la, but she is high flyer hor....country manager of quite a big IT firm in Singapore....she is a virgin...I suspect she is still a virgin....but she also angry with me la cos every time I break up then look for her now she bochap me...hahahah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched October 10, 2011 Share October 10, 2011 you never lick untl she cum arh? sorry hor, I not so shui bian one...hahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tarzan666 2nd Gear October 10, 2011 Share October 10, 2011 Ya i believe, called vagisnismus.. couldnt conceive, both couple kept it a secret...everyone think hubby cannot stand but its the wife..cant even finger, wife scream like as if horse dick in her. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigershark1976 Turbocharged October 10, 2011 Share October 10, 2011 Err the prada bag one already poke like many times but she angry with me la so don't let me poke although I bought for her... the vaginimus one was just a fling after my broke up, I was damn bad to her la, but she is high flyer hor....country manager of quite a big IT firm in Singapore....she is a virgin...I suspect she is still a virgin....but she also angry with me la cos every time I break up then look for her now she bochap me...hahahah u should hook up with her again.... country manager very soon bcum regional manager... then she can pull u in as country manager mah,.,, [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hermitage 1st Gear October 10, 2011 Share October 10, 2011 OMG!!! The gynae used his own kkj??? Waah! Lidat the hubby damn sian man! 12 years don't spread for him, Dr Kumar come only let him in!!! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...