Appealing for witness to hit and run at hdb hub carpark

Metalsubzero

Hi peeps, am appealing for anyone whom witnessed a hit and run at hdb hub carpark yesterday morning between 8am to 1pm..

My sister in law's white mitsubishi lancer ex was hit on it's right front bumper and headlight.. I presume the car that hit her car is white as there is some white paint residue on her headlight..

Any kind souls that witnessed the incident pls kindly pm me.. Thanks..

Any one has any idea if the carpark has any cctv??

Blardy hell, stupid kayu driver cant park even when there was plenty of space on the right.. Hit and run summore, next time ppl hit ur car i pray they hit and run also.. Pui..

Hi peeps, am appealing for anyone whom witnessed a hit and run at hdb hub carpark yesterday morning between 8am to 1pm..

My sister in law's white mitsubishi lancer ex was hit on it's right front bumper and headlight.. I presume the car that hit her car is white as there is some white paint residue on her headlight..

Blardy hell, stupid kayu driver cant park even when there was plenty of space on the right.. Hit and run summore, next time ppl hit ur car i pray they hit and run also.. Pui..

appeal? time and place of incident also never state

Eh bro, did u read properly? It's at hdb hub.. Toa payoh hdb hub if u think it's unclear.. And it's between 8am to 1pm.. My sis in law parked her car around 8am and returnef to her car to find the damage at 1 pm..

Thanks bro Vega and Ooosh, i advised her to approach the car park management at hdb hub for cctv footage..

Anyway a correction, she was parking at one of the parallel parking lots, the first car at one of the junctions, her car is well within the lot and is about 1m from the junction from the front.. Dont see how a left turning car can hit her car on the right unless the driver is kayu or is distracted while driving..

nothing unusual lah. if there are witnesses, they will most likely leave a note on the windscreen. I also kena these kinda hit run on both my previous rides, somemore is in my own hdb carpark [furious]

just go n repair lor, or leave it if its not too obvious.

Dunno if they would help.. I told her to try her luck..

Anyways, it's darn obvious.. The front left bumper is slightly hanging out from the side of the car, out of the connector(dunno wat dat is called).. Im saying the bumper is protruding out away from the main part of the body of the car..

Not a big accident, but certainly need repairs..