Lorry uncle use shortcut in MSCP

Davetan86

Ehh uncle arr, next time use shortcut in MSCP make sure there's no car going else end up everyone horn u.. <_<

It seems the lorry just turned out from the lot?

Don't think so.. Look closely at the video when i reach deck 1B, u can see there is no empty lot there..

there is a lot besides the going down ramp...he turned out from lot....

Sorry that was NOT a lot as u see from that ramp. its a NO PARKING lot.

Ya lor.turn out from lots lah.

That video i posted is a short video. That lorry driver end up parking at 3B. If u say he come out from that lot, why did he still park at 3B?

anyway, just fyi, my friend kenah $80 by HDB becoz he drove out of mscp via the "enter" driveway.

asked me to think of a way to ask for waiver ... but i simply cud not think of anything !!

Dont see any hazard on the Video. Not sure how the Lorry can end up in that

tiny space. But your MSCP looks really tight, like anytime can scrap on the walls.

TS you saw the lorry coming in the opposite direction and yet you accelerated?

what are you trying to do? cause an accident?

why can't you be courteous and give way? afraid that the lorry might steal your parking space?

i think the problem here lies with TS and not the lorry driver!

why can't you be courteous and give way? afraid that the lorry might steal your parking space?

If indeed the lorry driver was driving up the wrong way, why did he do so? Cause an accident?

Wouldn't that be that the lorry driver was afraid TS might steal his parking space instead? That's why he resorted to this illegal move to be ahead of him?

At the end of day, if he did drive up the wrong way, the problem is with the lorry driver. Period.

Please think before u post a nonsense <_< So u want me to stop and let the lorry do a 4 times 3-point turn and choke up the whole carpark and let the rest of the 4 cars behind me a horn? Please look at the video again u saw that accelerated is due to my laggy camera la.. At the end when reaching the slope, did u see i accelerated?

Seems like the lorry was turning out from a lot.

Like i said, it WASN'T a lot. That was a NO PARKING lot and reserved for people to walk to the stairs.

anyway, just fyi, my friend kenah $80 by HDB becoz he drove out of mscp via the "enter" driveway.

asked me to think of a way to ask for waiver ... but i simply cud not think of anything !!

Heard from my friend also kena before. Scold him for being lazy [laugh]

Yes, it was a No Parking lot, but then he didn't turn against traffic on purpose la. I'm sure most of us had parked illegally at some point in time, unless you're really an angel in disguise. So just cut him the slack and forgive him for not being able to get out of your way at that time. You're really in a rush meh? [wave]