Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic October 6, 2011 Share October 6, 2011 CNA news report : Underwear thief to undergo psychiatric treatment SINGAPORE: An 18-year-old student with a fetish for women's underwear has been asked to undergo two years of psychiatric treatment. The youth pleaded guilty to two charges of theft and four other charges of housebreaking and fraudulent possession of clothing and undergarments. The offences were committed at various flats in Compassvale Bow, between February and September last year. He stole several garments, including dresses, panties and bras from the common corridor outside his victims' flats. The teen made away with more than S$150 worth of women's clothing. For theft, he could have been jailed three years and fined. -AFP/ac What if the Psychiatris is a female Doctor, won't he over her ..... Just like the 9pm channel 8 show, fetish for ladies wearing 'black' bra .... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tarzan666 2nd Gear October 6, 2011 Share October 6, 2011 I always wonder y pple like to hang undergarment, clothes at common corridor.. u want pple see what bra cup u are, wat kinda undergarment you wear? If hang children clothes or rags to dry ok la.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic October 6, 2011 Share October 6, 2011 hang outside so let other ppl steal lo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear October 6, 2011 Share October 6, 2011 I always wonder y pple like to hang undergarment, clothes at common corridor.. u want pple see what bra cup u are, wat kinda undergarment you wear? If hang children clothes or rags to dry ok la.. if sexy one can show off ma. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maka Neutral Newbie October 6, 2011 Share October 6, 2011 CNA news report : Underwear thief to undergo psychiatric treatment SINGAPORE: An 18-year-old student with a fetish for women's underwear has been asked to undergo two years of psychiatric treatment. The youth pleaded guilty to two charges of theft and four other charges of housebreaking and fraudulent possession of clothing and undergarments. The offences were committed at various flats in Compassvale Bow, between February and September last year. He stole several garments, including dresses, panties and bras from the common corridor outside his victims' flats. The teen made away with more than S$150 worth of women's clothing. For theft, he could have been jailed three years and fined. -AFP/ac What if the Psychiatris is a female Doctor, won't he over her ..... Just like the 9pm channel 8 show, fetish for ladies wearing 'black' bra .... From the title i thought Sabbie was caught! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic October 6, 2011 Share October 6, 2011 I always wonder y pple like to hang undergarment, clothes at common corridor.. u want pple see what bra cup u are, wat kinda undergarment you wear? If hang children clothes or rags to dry ok la.. Yah lah! Thanks to these people I never win Toto! Anyway as punishment I hope they make the guy wear the women's clothing he stole! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator October 6, 2011 Share October 6, 2011 if sexy one can show off ma. where you stay huh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear October 6, 2011 Share October 6, 2011 where you stay huh? near the equator. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darthrevan Supercharged October 6, 2011 Share October 6, 2011 I always wonder y pple like to hang undergarment, clothes at common corridor.. probably its uniquely sinkapor..expats and ang mohs will use dryer instead of hanging to dry..most will send their clothes to the laundry shop instead Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shor 1st Gear October 6, 2011 Share October 6, 2011 (edited) Wah Lau, why steal, can go buy some used one here http://panty4you.wordpress.com/about-me/ or anyone want mine XXXXXL ? I donate it.......... Edited October 6, 2011 by Shor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Csnewbie 1st Gear October 6, 2011 Share October 6, 2011 where you stay huh? man's underwear ai mai Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
macrosszero Turbocharged October 6, 2011 Share October 6, 2011 Yah lah! Thanks to these people I never win Toto! Anyway as punishment I hope they make the guy wear the women's clothing he stole! Maybe he was already intending to wear the clothes he stole! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Latka 1st Gear October 6, 2011 Share October 6, 2011 if sexy one can show off ma. Yah man, all those exotic patterns, lacy thongs...... But see small cup one can laugh lah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic October 6, 2011 Author Share October 6, 2011 Yah man, all those exotic patterns, lacy thongs...... But see small cup one can laugh lah. You sure the small cup ones belong to adults .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic October 6, 2011 Author Share October 6, 2011 From the title i thought Sabbie was caught! he prefers to bit from e-bay ..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic October 6, 2011 Author Share October 6, 2011 man's underwear ai mai she might be interested in man G-string types ...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic October 6, 2011 Author Share October 6, 2011 if sexy one can show off ma. One to show off, still prefer it on your body ..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Latka 1st Gear October 7, 2011 Share October 7, 2011 You sure the small cup ones belong to adults .... See the material and pattern can tell if belong to adults or teenagers' one. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...