Without_a_car Clutched November 13, 2011 Share November 13, 2011 Get someone to tag team and corner sabbie to get another yellow card... then he account tio suspend... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jonjees 1st Gear November 13, 2011 Share November 13, 2011 (edited) Get someone to tag team and corner sabbie to get another yellow card... then he account tio suspend... i am preparing to dive, roll around in pain and con the referee Edited November 13, 2011 by Jonjees Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic November 13, 2011 Share November 13, 2011 i love the A8 especially the white ones but the interior appears small compare to others in the class the one thing that drives me nuts is the re-sale value the old A8 is something like the old S class big but the new one, audi have finally gotten it right the old A8, very poor workmanship, i use to remember all the plastic strips and leather strips keep peeling off in the interior why did you choose the A8 and not the lexus (reliable - maintainence cheaper) or even the S350 thanks for you opinion To me i just fall in love with A8, in term of technology it lead other class, the feature of 3.0L equal to the S500L! Moreover rear leg space is bigger than S class and engine most responsive among its class. What i compare is with 730Li and S300L... Its also a new model and FC nvr fail me, i got ave 9-10km/l though i am heavy foot. Before i buy A8, there is other model i consider which is XJ, and i thinking of changing A8 to XJ next year or 2 year.... I am impressed with A8 as well as XJ but not with S class or 7 series Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched November 13, 2011 Share November 13, 2011 You seem like the insecure one, I already openly post whereas you so wishy washy trying to verify this and there, hey if you are pussy, just end it here la, can see from your various postings how hard you are trying to prove a point and trying to fit in, please stop here if not I will run out of adjectives for you leow Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic November 13, 2011 Share November 13, 2011 I tot you on pirellis, now bridgestone? then yoko? Yah currently pirelli, wanna change to yoko after hearing from mcf bros its one of the quite type Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched November 13, 2011 Share November 13, 2011 Get someone to tag team and corner sabbie to get another yellow card... then he account tio suspend... Wow, you quite evil ley, looks like I am being ganged up and cornered Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear November 13, 2011 Share November 13, 2011 (edited) Congrats on your upcoming new ride Yuan and welcome to the VW family! tot you did not want the 7DSG? or you got the GTI or R instead? Hi sir, thank you for your concern. I write to clarify that I am just an office boy. Not very well educated. Therefore, I am not as well to do as you and thus cannot afford GTI or R. I can't even afford the Golf or Jetta. I note you post numbers (upside down but not an issue) trying very hard to justify your wealth and/or worth, whichever is applicable. I must admit I do not have that many zeros as what you are trying to show to us. I am not very literate and not very good at maths or figures too so I think with that numbers you must have lots of monies and/or you must be an "elite". Edited November 13, 2011 by Yuan Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched November 13, 2011 Share November 13, 2011 Haha I am just playing with that moron Jj la, all fake one, if I so rich you think I spend so much time in Mcf meh, actually I am just a pauper driving an old car, my csi told me you bought a Golf but if I am wrong just correct me k Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched November 13, 2011 Share November 13, 2011 Yah currently pirelli, wanna change to yoko after hearing from mcf bros its one of the quite type I tot I was the one who told you to get the Yoko dbs? But will not be performance based la Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jonjees 1st Gear November 13, 2011 Share November 13, 2011 You seem like the insecure one, I already openly post whereas you so wishy washy trying to verify this and there, hey if you are pussy, just end it here la, can see from your various postings how hard you are trying to prove a point and trying to fit in, please stop here if not I will run out of adjectives for you leow Insecure, me? Hmm ... lets see why .... oh ya because of your credibility or lack of. I have asked you again and again and again like what? 8 times? 9 times? 10 times? If you are going with only that 2 statements or not, yet SOOO simple question you also cannot answer. But I also must admit that is a nice shares trading portal mock up. Can you share the portal link? However you need to improve on posting fake statements, I haven't seen a statement where the pen's writing is actually clearer than the printed numbers. So who knows what you might come up with next, Bank of Greece with your 500billions? How to win a statement printing machine? If only it also prints money ..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jonjees 1st Gear November 13, 2011 Share November 13, 2011 Haha I am just playing with that moron Jj la, all fake one, if I so rich you think I spend so much time in Mcf meh, actually I am just a pauper driving an old car, my csi told me you bought a Golf but if I am wrong just correct me k Lol so you admitted that you posted fake statements? Genius [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged November 13, 2011 Share November 13, 2011 Watching this thread is better than going to Cineleisure for movie Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched November 13, 2011 Share November 13, 2011 Lol so you admitted that you posted fake statements? Genius [laugh] I never admit to you ley, but then again, if it makes you happy, I can also admit to you, cos you are just a insecure wimp that cannot accept anyone being better than you or smarter than you, some people need to boost their ego by driving sporks car like S15 and Z4 because deep down inside they just lack something, and it is easy to spot a man that lacks substance Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jonjees 1st Gear November 13, 2011 Share November 13, 2011 Watching this thread is better than going to Cineleisure for movie Are you going to buy the BluRay? Please support originals, not pirate downloads Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tanahseng Clutched November 13, 2011 Share November 13, 2011 bro, u still did not give up poking this CB kia? Let him go lar, he no need to work one, where got so free follow him.............. ? this CB Si Mai Dou one, find something better to do!! or if u need something like 3some 4some, this CB kia might be able to assist u, lol Lol so you admitted that you posted fake statements? Genius [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scb11980 1st Gear November 13, 2011 Share November 13, 2011 Are you going to buy the BluRay? Please support originals, not pirate downloads like your sense of humor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jonjees 1st Gear November 13, 2011 Share November 13, 2011 I never admit to you ley, but then again, if it makes you happy, I can also admit to you, cos you are just a insecure wimp that cannot accept anyone being better than you or smarter than you, some people need to boost their ego by driving sporks car like S15 and Z4 because deep down inside they just lack something, and it is easy to spot a man that lacks substance hahahah see? I dont need to post fake statements and pictures to prove substance. at least the photos I posted are real. likewise if I had posted my statement, even if it is $19.90 it is REAL. that by itself is already smarter than you lol you are so easy to taunt into doing stupid things. lol you just totally self pwned... doesnt matter who you admit to, you dumbarse driving ANY car is just affordability and it is never an extension of a person's ego. i do not for a minute thinks that I am a better person because of what I drive. you on the other hand feels that you need to fake it Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched November 13, 2011 Share November 13, 2011 Talking to a dumb a*8 like Jonjees is really a waste of my time and I shall not dignify him by talking to him anymore, he is the biggest loser in MCF, end of story, the end. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...