Who wants Sabbie out of the forum?

AshenShugar

Sabbie polutes the forum with his filthy talk...  

140 members have voted

1. 1. I think Sabbie...

• makes the forum interesting...he should stay on
    • I think Sabbie should just pack and go to other sex forum, we don't need or want him here

I miss you RV!

STFU. I'm surprise that you're still alive.

Quoted from Marilyn Monroe, if you're gonna be two-faced, at least make one of them pretty.

why you even bother replying to him? he is obviously so delusional so insecure and so mentally ret*rded that he won't get it

Look who's talking? Pot calling the kettle black.

Here's a little advice, see a psychiatrist soon.

If you do not have a better comeback, than simply stfu, don't make a fool out of yourself.

You really need to do something about your halitosis. The breath smells like something crawled in and died there.

If you do not have a better comeback, than simply stfu, don't make a fool out of yourself.

You really need to do something about your halitosis. The breath smells like something crawled in and died there.

hmm i thought you and him are on good terms or so he claims.

but now i see all the girls coming here swearing at him.

do share some dirt on this poser thou, since you are one of those rare ones that has the misfortune to have met him. [laugh]

Edited by Jonjees

Uncle, sorry to say but now I know why you deserve to get poke. [rolleyes]

alamak

i thought i can get an answer from dear auntie column

you seem to know everything

around

STFU. I'm surprise that you're still alive.

Quoted from Marilyn Monroe, if you're gonna be two-faced, at least make one of them pretty.

I two face? Frug you, you got problem with me just call me and thrash it out, all I did was trying to be a neutral party and find out what happened between you and him since he asked me to ask you what he did wrong, if you wanna be pissed with me over that, so be it

or she can post your number here and we can post it on sgboy. [laugh]

wait, maybe she has deleted your number? [cool]

then again, to begin with, why cant you call her to trash things out, if you believe there is something that needs trashing? faster than posting here no? lol

so stupid.

or she can post your number here and we can post it on sgboy. [laugh]

wait, maybe she has deleted your number? [cool]

then again, to begin with, why cant you call her to trash things out, if you believe there is something that needs trashing? faster than posting here no? lol

so stupid.

i thought all along sabbie and rv are friends? why now also become enemy liao?

if you look at past postings

i did mentioned sabbie is someone with low stamina

that is

he can generate alot of buzz initially

but have difficulty in maintaining friendship

you ask him how many real long time friends he has

i gave him advice but he refuse to listen and keep poking me

i told him off because he cannot take hint

that his a r s e oooooppps i meant his mouth is going to get him in trouble

possibly another statistic for bedok reservoir type

but i wont be buying flowers for him

because he also pissed me off

for not keeping his word about truce with him

especially he always loud loud claim he speaks the truth

sabbie is your are the purest form of an a r s e

you are no gentleman

using vulgar language on the fairer sex

shame on you

this is something i cannot tolerate

so all truce are off

Fact of matter is, you guys spend so much effort attacking me and ganging up on me, shows how boliao you are to make me the centre of your lives. I am honoured but after so many pages, I think it's high time you guys get on with your lives.

you can be poisonous when you want to

i better behave

yes madam

Fact of matter is, you guys spend so much effort attacking me and ganging up on me, shows how boliao you are to make me the centre of your lives. I am honoured but after so many pages, I think it's high time you guys get on with your lives.

after all these and you never learn

this should have been a real live lesson for you

and you wasted it

look how you just destroy the friendship you have with RV

and here you will go again

trying to stroke her ego to make peace

and the cycle will repeat again

you are no gentleman

using vulgar language on the fairer sex

shame on you

this is something i cannot tolerate

so all truce are off

Well she started it by attacking me first, I know what happened and if she not happy she can always thrash it out with me openly in the forum or privately.

if a lady slap you

does that mean you beat the hell of her

if a lady slap you

does that mean you beat the hell of her

Naw, it's just a war of words, hitting women is a no no, btw you are really enjoying this huh....o leow?

unlike you i do not enjoy this

i just felt a real waste when you know as we get older it is more difficult to find real friends

even to make friends

you just blew with so many people here

i wondered why

you are capable and talented but you are going waste your life if you take this course