U judge...

Leeke1

  On 10/5/2011 at 2:58 AM, Leeke1 said:

On TPE this morning....a subaru forester on lane 1 ( fast lane).....i was behind hinting on overtaking...i wonder he din see me coz his car is high or wat...evntually i overtook him from lane 2... in front of him about 4 car length another wish....i overtook the wish.....

after that i continue my journey...dint realize that subaru forester tailgate me.....

...just wondering did i offend that subaru driver ?

No Sala ma.. You tailgate him than he buey song he tailgate u back lo. If you feel offended, you can jam brake ma. [laugh]

[grin] all these going near to smell arse thing is bad for health [grin]

http://webfarm.bloomberg.com/news/2011-10-...-men-study.html

[grin] Oral Sex May Cause More Throat Cancer Than Smoking in Men, Researchers Say [grin]

QBy Robert Langreth - Oct 4, 2011 12:01 PM GMT+0800 inShare19More

Business Exchange Buzz up! Digg Print Email A virus spread by oral sex may cause more cases of throat cancer in men than smoking, a finding that spurred calls for a new large-scale test of a drug used against the infection.

Researchers examined 271 throat-tumor samples collected over 20 years ending in 2004 and found that the percentage of oral cancer linked to the human papillomavirus, or HPV, surged to 72 percent from about 16 percent, according to a report released yesterday in the Journal of Clinical Oncology. By 2020, the virus-linked throat tumors -- which mostly affected men -- will become more common than HPV-caused cervical cancer, the report found.

HPV is known for infecting genitals. The finding that it can spread to the throat and cause cancer may increase pressure on Merck & Co., the second-largest U.S. drugmaker, to conduct large-scale trials to see if its vaccine Gardasil, which wards off cervical cancer in women, also prevents HPV throat infections.

please bring ur truly asian practice out of sg..4 car length is not the safe distance..the whole sg is a city and expect to drive at city traffic unlike NSH

On 10/5/2011 at 5:00 AM, Leeke1 said:

wat u wan to do...?

is size of subaru legacy la....i would say

Wad can i do?

there are 2 reason

Either he buay song kena overtake by cheap car ..or if his car more cheaper he wan to prove u that cheap car aso can be fast.

Best not to tailgate. These few days, intermittent rain... braking distance and chance of aquaplaning increased on wet roads.

Tailgating higher risk of kiss backside during wet weather.

obviously the subaru forester buay song you. Like that also wanna start thread? Hey TS like that i also wanna start liao for such minor issue. Pls grow up.

  On 10/5/2011 at 7:04 AM, JackRabbit said:

Best not to tailgate. These few days, intermittent rain... braking distance and chance of aquaplaning increased on wet roads.

Tailgating higher risk of kiss backside during wet weather.

That means more jam... :angry:

On 10/5/2011 at 9:59 AM, Maka said:

That means more jam... :angry:

then dun tailgate or drive too fast to avoid braking..drive constantly to avoid jam

u very funny...4 car length in front of the subaru is a wish...so in front of the wish and the next car...what's the gap ?? and i pressume you overtook because there were a huge gap between the wish and the car in front of the wish right...so now the wish move away already...the subaru close up the gap and is just right behind your tail...nothing wrong mah...u overtook because they is a gap...so the subaru driver close up the gap so that driver like you no need to keep overtaking mah !!! [nod] [nod]

same story to share too, lazy sunday going 70 on hi way, L suv coming fast, add gas go up 100, knn still tail my ass so close! knn 1 time burst to 160 , L out of sight liao , ok drop to 90 relax

U kang chiong for wat? NO horning and no alarm, no flashing of light, unless you got guilt-conscious to do bad driving.

Nothing to do juz to start a thread, boliao !

On 10/5/2011 at 11:24 AM, Seaweed said:

u very funny...4 car length in front of the subaru is a wish...so in front of the wish and the next car...what's the gap ?? and i pressume you overtook because there were a huge gap between the wish and the car in front of the wish right...so now the wish move away already...the subaru close up the gap and is just right behind your tail...nothing wrong mah...u overtook because they is a gap...so the subaru driver close up the gap so that driver like you no need to keep overtaking mah !!! [nod] [nod]

in front of the subaru is wish (apart by 4 car length), no car infront of wish ( at least a big gap to fill) so i overtook the subaru and wish at once lo...den the subaru overtook the wish from left and tailgating me all the way....

On 10/5/2011 at 11:42 AM, Meanmachine said:

U kang chiong for wat? NO horning and no alarm, no flashing of light, unless you got guilt-conscious to do bad driving.

Nothing to do juz to start a thread, boliao !

no kan chiong la...y need to...start a thread is so much a big deal? i dun see it as u do...btw if u check thru all the MCF thread...there are more boliao thread den this...MCF forum is mean for boliao people like us...so u post something and people reply...just to fullfill our life....i think not bad rite...

btw i din complain anyone....just wan to share with the rest if i've done wrong...and i did appologized in earlier reply if i had offended the subaru driver...i think nothin wrong with tat rite....u guys r too sensitive...ur government must be going thru hard life man...

On 10/5/2011 at 6:23 AM, Aaron_soh80 said:

Wad can i do?

there are 2 reason

Either he buay song kena overtake by cheap car ..or if his car more cheaper he wan to prove u that cheap car aso can be fast.

his car is cheaper but i dun think he wan to prove anythin to me....maybe he considered me tailgating him and wan to do the same to me...

On 10/5/2011 at 12:06 PM, Seaweed said:

ha ha ha...so he leave no gap...then no need to fill up mah !!!! so again...what's wrong ?? [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

eh....i dun quite understand ur point le....btw there is nothin wrong...the thread is not to pinpoint who was wrong....

i just wondered earlier y he tailgated me till someone enlightened me that i might have followed him too closely..his car is SUV so is high compare to my car....to him i might 've commited tailgating...so maybe he buey song and wan to tailgate me back...tats all lo....

the point was already clarified in page 1...and i apologized....when i visit back to MCF....found that the thread and extended to page 2...haha and i realized so many people interested but dun understand the situation...