Ahtong 1st Gear October 4, 2011 Share October 4, 2011 Heaven ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurty Supercharged October 4, 2011 Share October 4, 2011 wah... China got talents! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Metalsubzero Clutched October 4, 2011 Share October 4, 2011 Eh, the pics office friendly? LOL.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tinydog Clutched October 4, 2011 Share October 4, 2011 no nudity. Just some poses. But see at your own risk haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Acieed 1st Gear October 4, 2011 Share October 4, 2011 This is nothing. See if you can get to the HBO reality series, peeping into the professional lives of sex workers in the U.S., on TV: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Cathouse:_The_Series Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurty Supercharged October 4, 2011 Share October 4, 2011 Eh, the pics office friendly? LOL.. safe, but you could do like this, minimize the browser to a rectangle and have it below the screen. that's what i do, to play safe Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Metalsubzero Clutched October 4, 2011 Share October 4, 2011 Thanks bro Kurty and Tinydog.. I looked up the link using iphone already.. Hahaha.. No nudity, but definitely too hot, at least for my office.. Hahahaha.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainman 1st Gear October 4, 2011 Share October 4, 2011 Very basic leh.... not something that require special training... Maybe the swing thing need more balancing skill. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged October 4, 2011 Share October 4, 2011 No wonder everyone wants to go to Heaven. Grandpa is a happy man. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic October 4, 2011 Share October 4, 2011 ai ya.... I thought local KTV .... have to go to Beijing ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rncw 5th Gear October 4, 2011 Share October 4, 2011 changping got .... one dragon service...shiok... shuang fei, HEAVEN MAN!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic October 4, 2011 Share October 4, 2011 power sia.. got training one. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged October 4, 2011 Share October 4, 2011 Just the swing thing is very unique and worth the money! Where else in the world got such service? Maybe Macau but I'm not sure also. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viceroymenthol 6th Gear October 4, 2011 Share October 4, 2011 Just the swing thing is very unique and worth the money! Where else in the world got such service? Maybe Macau but I'm not sure also. No need to go beijing so far. Dongguan (between guangzhou and shenzhen) in guangdong province got such entertainment. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darthrevan Supercharged October 4, 2011 Share October 4, 2011 professionally well trained in all angles..definitely 'talented' Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigershark1976 Turbocharged October 4, 2011 Share October 4, 2011 nah.... they r not professional enough.... how can they use a lady as a trainer? does ladies know better than man what a man wants??? They should get me as their trainer! Confirm all their chicks get professional training... u name it, from the traditional 18 style, to the latest helicopter or submarine style.. LOL. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chucky2007 Turbocharged October 4, 2011 Share October 4, 2011 Wow tall n slim! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...