Grand Vitara flipping on SG expressway..

Shull

This is the kind of idiot driver who drive on Lane 1 and then chiong all the way to the left when they see the sign for their exit.

Insurance by right should pay for all accidents, be it stupid or self induced.

But somehow, the car insurance here gave me the impression that they will get out of responsibility payment by giving all sorts of excuses.

In this case, the vitera can just claim own insurance for the repair.

But this driver is really kuku. For driver to do such stunt, the driver must have his/her confidence misplaced. Perhaps he/she forgot he/she is not driving the sport cars today. I am sure this driver is very well trained in racing and car handling, just over confidence and too bad driver is in the wrong car!l

some folks are just delusional about big cars. perhaps in their mind, they felt that big cars = better stability but in reality, it can't be the complete opposite when drivers do silly stunts on the road.

The said driver should be given 6 demerits points for careless driving, another 9 points for driving without due care or reasonable consideration for other road users.

Insurance by right should pay for all accidents, be it stupid or self induced.

But somehow, the car insurance here gave me the impression that they will get out of responsibility payment by giving all sorts of excuses.

In this case, the vitera can just claim own insurance for the repair.

But this driver is really kuku. For driver to do such stunt, the driver must have his/her confidence misplaced. Perhaps he/she forgot he/she is not driving the sport cars today. I am sure this driver is very well trained in racing and car handling, just over confidence and too bad driver is in the wrong car!l

well trained? i dun think so. brake b4 negotiate left, ok. further brake after negotiate left, nono. still steer left after rear wheels break loose, what a racing driver.......

too many drivers nowadays are heavily depending on driver assist, that boost ones confident tremendously. that leads to so many of such kuku maneuver in our road here.

Edited by JaydenSTI

yeah I find out too. Was still looking for any news report on this. Or izzit a hoax? [:/]

cant be a hoax cos i drove pass the accident site.

The said driver should be given 6 demerits points for careless driving, another 9 points for driving without due care or reasonable consideration for other road users.

he should be put off the road.... totally selfish idiot driver... i bet he/she didnt even have the time to check if there is any other car/bike around b4 he wanted to cut across 3 lanes... just dont understand y these ppl can't just make a detour instead of choot stun... [rifle][knife] ... hope he knock his cockanaden head on the roof to wake him up from his stupid idea....

Co_k Driver ....

He could have caused some accidents ..... he deserved to pay for every penny resulting from this stupid and avoidable accidents. Good thing that he only cause damages to himself.

Ur wrong...we all pay for it.. [bigcry]

lol! exactly what i was thinking also..

do a 360 in the air and land back on 4 wheels to continue :D :D

the shocks probably uplorry lor. not only that, rocker arms most likely crack or break liao.

it didnt lose control, the car went the way the driver intend it to go [laugh] [laugh]

Car didn't loose control, driver loose control as the law of physics take over [laugh]