Gamerking168 Neutral Newbie October 2, 2011 Share October 2, 2011 Any one know where got cheap and good deal for Johor Bahru Leather upholstery for car seats?? Pls list address and contact no here.... Thanks ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
AL5509 Neutral Newbie October 3, 2011 Share October 3, 2011 Leather upholstery for car seats?? May I know what is a Leather upholstery? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Naiduvicky Neutral Newbie October 3, 2011 Share October 3, 2011 maybe TS means leather or upholstery for car seats Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gamerking168 Neutral Newbie October 3, 2011 Author Share October 3, 2011 haha....agar everyone understood can liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carbutt Neutral Newbie October 4, 2011 Share October 4, 2011 Everything in jb is cheap and good deal, but the quality may not be good. Also u hv to go back there if you want them to touch up on anything. Toublesome leh. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Skyblas Neutral Newbie October 17, 2011 Share October 17, 2011 jb i dont think have any good one, but if KL or Klang there sure have alot of professional one... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Byond 1st Gear October 17, 2011 Share October 17, 2011 try Gosford leather they got quite anumber of outlets in JB.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
K3037 Neutral Newbie October 17, 2011 Share October 17, 2011 Any one know where got cheap and good deal for Johor Bahru Leather upholstery for car seats?? Pls list address and contact no here.... Thanks Sorry to hyjack the thread, I'm looking for car seats to replace my worn and saggy ones. Any shop that sells and installs? Thanks. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Versatile 1st Gear October 17, 2011 Share October 17, 2011 Gosford leather. After exiting Malaysia custom, turn left, go straight (bypass Shell), turn right, go all the way straight and keep left. (directly opposite Pelangi Plaza). You should see Gosford leather. GOSFORD Leather Upholstering S/B 75&76, Jalan Harimau Tarum, 80250, Century Garden, Johor, Malaysia Contact Mr Goh Joo Sheong Tel:+6012-7111109 http://www.gosfordseat.com Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jackspeed Neutral Newbie December 9, 2011 Share December 9, 2011 Hi Gamerking, We are having some promotion for some of the colours now, why not call us for a quote? 67882088 or 96951379 for Joan or Dez. Hope to hear from you! Cheerz! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ganesanselvaraj Neutral Newbie May 1, 2017 Share May 1, 2017 Hi I have nisssan qashqai. In my car the TOP liner is falling off. I would like to fix in JB . So any one have the contact details, Please pass to me. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
QQDreamer 4th Gear May 3, 2017 Share May 3, 2017 Hi I have nisssan qashqai. In my car the TOP liner is falling off. I would like to fix in JB . So any one have the contact details, Please pass to me. wah your nissan qashqai so new and the top liner is falling off liao. looks like Nissan quality nowadays also pte ltd liao? if your car is below 3 yrs old can go back TC la. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Buadongdong Twincharged May 4, 2017 Share May 4, 2017 wah your nissan qashqai so new and the top liner is falling off liao. looks like Nissan quality nowadays also pte ltd liao? if your car is below 3 yrs old can go back TC la. Maybe its not falling off by itself leh?? Probably his kids have been violently ripping the lining?? Certainly hope its not falling off by itself, goes to show a lot about Nissan quality if its really the case. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kangadrool Supersonic May 4, 2017 Share May 4, 2017 I use staple to secure back. Whole roof got staples... twinkle twinkle little stars... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic May 4, 2017 Share May 4, 2017 Car top liner is falling off? Not common to find such thing happen le? Think more likely is due to passengers ripping the lining? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Supersonic May 4, 2017 Share May 4, 2017 It is common for BMW that are more than 5 years old. Almost 100% chance will droop I think. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic May 4, 2017 Share May 4, 2017 It is common for BMW that are more than 5 years old. Almost 100% chance will droop I think. BMW so lousy meh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Unfair 3rd Gear May 4, 2017 Share May 4, 2017 Car top liner is falling off? Not common to find such thing happen le? Think more likely is due to passengers ripping the lining? You dunno the ladies heels keep pulling on the roof lining meh. ↡ Advertisement 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...