Road Hazard - Honda Civic SFR6558C - GVGT

Edwardthy

Road Hazard - Honda Civic SFR6558C

This afternoon, you nearly bang into me. Your turning is like primary school kid. While turning, you cut into my lane abruptly, nearly ruining my saturday. Without a word of apology, you drove off like a girl. Seriously i dunno what the FCUK you were doing. I didnt see any remorse from you. Luckily i had self-pick up defensive driving skills throughout all these years no thanks to people like you driving without any brains. [rifle]

Edited by Edwardthy

Serangoon North. Thats an Accord BTW.

Road Hazard - Honda Civic SFR6558C

This afternoon, you nearly bang into me. Your turning is like primary school kid. While turning, you cut into my lane abruptly, nearly ruining my saturday. Without a word of apology, you drove off like a girl. Seriously i dunno what the FCUK you were doing. I didnt see any remorse from you. Luckily i had self-pick up defensive driving skills throughout all these years no thanks to people like you driving without any brains. [rifle]

huh??/? like tat u call hazard............. then 99% of us drivers are sinners.....

suggest you go back to driving school for refresher course.

both in wrong. you are right turning from the left lane n u should keep to the left lane, not the middle lane after turn. he should stick to the right lane.

The middle lane is a grey area, if either wants to use, its first come first serve

both in wrong. you are right turning from the left lane n u should keep to the left lane, not the middle lane after turn. he should stick to the right lane.

The middle lane is a grey area, if either wants to use, its first come first serve

hello didnt you know right lane to right lane, middle lane to middle lane? Luckily i practice defensive driving if not he will kena me already. Pls see video carefully. The extreme left lane is for left turning from the other junction. Pls see properly.

by right the honda should turn into his lane. but being accustomed to sg driving, it's already a norm on the road. Just need to be careful and practise defensive driving. dont expect all drivers to turn into their own lane

hello didnt you know right lane to right lane, middle lane to middle lane? Luckily i practice defensive driving if not he will kena me already. Pls see video carefully. The extreme left lane is for left turning from the other junction. Pls see properly.

The extreme left lane for left turning from the other junction got non of your business. when u turn from the left of the right turning lane, u keep to the left side and do a larger turning radius, hence creating more space of the vehicles on the inner lane. if u said u practice defensive driving, yes perhaps marginally, but u didnt perfect it.

that was no civic, its a vw passat....... -_-

Honda Accord la... Non Current version..

TS, if I were you, I'll slow down n show him me birdie liao.. no point happen then drive off fast then comprain here... Instant Payback! [furious][rifle]

The extreme left lane for left turning from the other junction got non of your business. when u turn from the left of the right turning lane, u keep to the left side and do a larger turning radius, hence creating more space of the vehicles on the inner lane. if u said u practice defensive driving, yes perhaps marginally, but u didnt perfect it.

So funny. Everyone feels honda driver is a joker except you. Maybe you are that driver? Anyways out of 100 bound to have one say different thing.

Small issue lah...

In fact he hit his right most lane 1st, then filter to yr lane. Although that not right but on the account that he need to make a left turn within such a short distance, forgive him lah.