Firestorm78 Neutral Newbie October 22, 2011 Author Share October 22, 2011 (edited) u see? thats the mentality of rod hogger! driving within the speed limit! many G platter also think in such a way like u do, even when left lane is empty, they simply hog the centre lane at their turtle speed... they always think that, "nothing wrong for me to drive at centre lane at 70km/hr", You want to overtake me? go to right lane then! As for your stupid example of truck driving at 80km/hr... the driver can always overtake you at 2nd lane.... why must you go to the road kerb? is that the only way you can think of? Its perfectly okie for you to drive at 3rd lane at 70km/hr, you can even drive at 50km/hr at the left lane if you want to, its meant for slow moving vehicle... didnt you know that?? Quoting the above two paragraphs already shows your mentality as a noob. Try as I may want to ignore your stupidity...I can't...I beseech you to look at the above 2 paragraphs from you again. LOL. I said previously that I was driving at 70kmh in the middle lane with both lanes clear at that time. That does not mean I am always driving at 70kmh on the middle lane. Use your discretion please. Please la...don't act like an angel. Are you telling me that you ALWAYS go to the uttermost left lane when driving at 70kmh on expressways? Don't bulls$it if you say yes. I don't think anyone will believe your story la friend. If at that time, when traffic on both left and right lanes are with cars and I see a vehicle coming at a higher speed at my rear, of course I will speed up slightly maybe to 80 - 90kmh la. If he still wants to go faster, then by all means overtake me from the right. And as you said it above, "GO THE RIGHT LANE THEN"! If you can use stupid ideology to quote against my stupid example, then please look deeper. You said if I am on my uttermost left lane travelling at 70kmh, it's all right for vehicles to overtake me FROM THE RIGHT. So what makes it so different for me to drive on 70kmh with clear traffic on both lanes for vehicles to overtake me FROM THE RIGHT? You are contradicting yourself man LOL. Friend, just a question.............................................are you the VIOS driver???? If yes, I sincerely apologise for not wanting to accept your challenge as I do not wish to endanger my life or others' life. I am sorry that I said your GT wing looks unstable and plasticky but please get it changed before it flies off from your boot. Also, I am sorry that I can't let you hao lian in front of your gf. Cos again, I stick to my principle that if wanna race, go on track. I still have my daughter and family members to think of ya? If you are not the Vios, please ignore ya? LOL Anyway, Tiger, no point arguing any further. To each his own. You have your view and I have mine. No point starting a word war here. Let's move on. Edited October 22, 2011 by Firestorm78 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Subutai 3rd Gear October 22, 2011 Share October 22, 2011 Friend, i drive a vios and i am same age as u but i dont claim i have seen all bla bla bla. Neither will i do what that idiot did nor drive the way u did. Just take the incident between the lines. Not happy, report Lta for illegal mod on that car. To share some unpleasant experience, i was so pissed thrice with taxis that i stop in front of them, got off and f them infront of my passagers, friends and family. Cheers, its weekends. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigershark1976 Turbocharged October 23, 2011 Share October 23, 2011 (edited) Quoting the above two paragraphs already shows your mentality as a noob. Try as I may want to ignore your stupidity...I can't...I beseech you to look at the above 2 paragraphs from you again. LOL. I said previously that I was driving at 70kmh in the middle lane with both lanes clear at that time. That does not mean I am always driving at 70kmh on the middle lane. Use your discretion please. Please la...don't act like an angel. Are you telling me that you ALWAYS go to the uttermost left lane when driving at 70kmh on expressways? Don't bulls$it if you say yes. I don't think anyone will believe your story la friend. If at that time, when traffic on both left and right lanes are with cars and I see a vehicle coming at a higher speed at my rear, of course I will speed up slightly maybe to 80 - 90kmh la. If he still wants to go faster, then by all means overtake me from the right. And as you said it above, "GO THE RIGHT LANE THEN"! If you can use stupid ideology to quote against my stupid example, then please look deeper. You said if I am on my uttermost left lane travelling at 70kmh, it's all right for vehicles to overtake me FROM THE RIGHT. So what makes it so different for me to drive on 70kmh with clear traffic on both lanes for vehicles to overtake me FROM THE RIGHT? You are contradicting yourself man LOL. Friend, just a question.............................................are you the VIOS driver???? If yes, I sincerely apologise for not wanting to accept your challenge as I do not wish to endanger my life or others' life. I am sorry that I said your GT wing looks unstable and plasticky but please get it changed before it flies off from your boot. Also, I am sorry that I can't let you hao lian in front of your gf. Cos again, I stick to my principle that if wanna race, go on track. I still have my daughter and family members to think of ya? If you are not the Vios, please ignore ya? LOL Anyway, Tiger, no point arguing any further. To each his own. You have your view and I have mine. No point starting a word war here. Let's move on. you win lah... song boh?? word war?? its more of a war in your imagination.... say 1 story, then twsit n turn around your words and ask me to use my discretion... LOL... self pawn... Vios owner? yap. Im Vios a owner, so? anything wrong with that? My GT wings? pls lah, talk noncense already buay ta han... now go 1 step further and try to put your inmagination into a flame war... ?? since when my vios lup turbo? u read from which post? n... better still... since when my silver vios turn into black? how come i didnt know? dont believe ahh? we can come out for a coffee at Yishun so that you can take a close look on the colour of my Vios. Edited October 23, 2011 by Tigershark1976 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
HARDGAYHOOOO Neutral Newbie October 23, 2011 Share October 23, 2011 I never prefer Toyota cars thinking some of the HAO LIAN driver over rates it (Pardon me for this statement made to other humble Toyota bros out ) Dunnoe what made the paper value of Toyota cars worth so much in the first place. Value apart , coming to performance , well Vios NOT ideal for hardcore mods if to choose from the many car models. That farker obviously think he can outrun everyone and claim the king of the roads for himself with that Turbo of his. Yess can lah , king of road hogging when he tried so hard to shake off on coming cars coming behind his plastic alike GT wing . Brag about how this road belong to his great great ah gong . 天外有天,wanna play go track and challenge lah. These kinda loser , I see your cork cannot go up lah. If I were u bro , even if win also ppl will say I bully him. What for waste petrol with ppl like him. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Firestorm78 Neutral Newbie October 23, 2011 Author Share October 23, 2011 you win lah... song boh?? word war?? its more of a war in your imagination.... say 1 story, then twsit n turn around your words and ask me to use my discretion... LOL... self pawn... Vios owner? yap. Im Vios a owner, so? anything wrong with that? My GT wings? pls lah, talk noncense already buay ta han... now go 1 step further and try to put your inmagination into a flame war... ?? since when my vios lup turbo? u read from which post? n... better still... since when my silver vios turn into black? how come i didnt know? dont believe ahh? we can come out for a coffee at Yishun so that you can take a close look on the colour of my Vios. LOL...relax la Mr Tiger. I already said in my post that if you are not the Vios driver, then ignore mah...why so defensive? And I did not even know you are driving a Vios la. Yishun go look at the colour of your Vios? For what? Does it matter whether I believe or not? Frankly, even if you are the black Vios driver mentioned in this thread, I don't even bother la. As mentioned earlier on, you have your own opinion and I have mine. No need to be so childish to say who win or what la. LOL. This is an open forum and everyone is entitled to their own opinions ya? If you are not the Vios driver, then so be it lor. Let's move on ya and don't go off-topic. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Firestorm78 Neutral Newbie October 23, 2011 Author Share October 23, 2011 I never prefer Toyota cars thinking some of the HAO LIAN driver over rates it (Pardon me for this statement made to other humble Toyota bros out ) Dunnoe what made the paper value of Toyota cars worth so much in the first place. Value apart , coming to performance , well Vios NOT ideal for hardcore mods if to choose from the many car models. That farker obviously think he can outrun everyone and claim the king of the roads for himself with that Turbo of his. Yess can lah , king of road hogging when he tried so hard to shake off on coming cars coming behind his plastic alike GT wing . Brag about how this road belong to his great great ah gong . 天外有天,wanna play go track and challenge lah. These kinda loser , I see your cork cannot go up lah. If I were u bro , even if win also ppl will say I bully him. What for waste petrol with ppl like him. Totally agree with you bro. Be it what models, just be happy and proud of it. If really wanna mod and make it go-fast and want a thrill for speed, then please go to a track. No point trying to jio others for a race on the streets. I always believe that the track is where real drivers can test their skills. One can be driving any makes...but on a track, if your skills is solid one can still win the admiration of others. But as mentioned, one cannot stop another's mouth. They can always say they are the kings. But who are actually kings of the roads? The one with the fastest cars? The one with the biggest balls? The one with the ability to turn corners so that their cars almost become 45degree? At the end of the day...what's the point? To me, the actual kings of the roads are TPs. You can drive the fastest or most modded cars...but once you see them and if they catch you trying to be 'funny', your balls will shrink...so do their 'king' rides. Over the years, I have seen enough horrid road accidents to warn myself not to endanger myself or others' lives even if provoked. Everytime when I see the EMAS sign showing "Think of Your Loved Ones"...it immediately reminds me of my daughter and family members back home. Nobody is a perfect driver. But the only thing we can do is try our best to be alert on the roads and stay cool. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turboguy 5th Gear October 23, 2011 Share October 23, 2011 Totally agree with you bro. Be it what models, just be happy and proud of it. If really wanna mod and make it go-fast and want a thrill for speed, then please go to a track. No point trying to jio others for a race on the streets. I always believe that the track is where real drivers can test their skills. One can be driving any makes...but on a track, if your skills is solid one can still win the admiration of others. But as mentioned, one cannot stop another's mouth. They can always say they are the kings. But who are actually kings of the roads? The one with the fastest cars? The one with the biggest balls? The one with the ability to turn corners so that their cars almost become 45degree? At the end of the day...what's the point? To me, the actual kings of the roads are TPs. You can drive the fastest or most modded cars...but once you see them and if they catch you trying to be 'funny', your balls will shrink...so do their 'king' rides. Over the years, I have seen enough horrid road accidents to warn myself not to endanger myself or others' lives even if provoked. Everytime when I see the EMAS sign showing "Think of Your Loved Ones"...it immediately reminds me of my daughter and family members back home. Nobody is a perfect driver. But the only thing we can do is try our best to be alert on the roads and stay cool. lmao. dude, the more u talk here, the more its showing your character, etc etc , lol. why would u need to win others' admiration ?? What kings?? lol, your definition of kings are like these? in the first place, why u wanna come up with such a title? aiyo i do not wanna do P.A. here, but i must post cos really tah buleh tahan, haha. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigershark1976 Turbocharged October 23, 2011 Share October 23, 2011 LOL...relax la Mr Tiger. I already said in my post that if you are not the Vios driver, then ignore mah...why so defensive? And I did not even know you are driving a Vios la. Yishun go look at the colour of your Vios? For what? Does it matter whether I believe or not? Frankly, even if you are the black Vios driver mentioned in this thread, I don't even bother la. As mentioned earlier on, you have your own opinion and I have mine. No need to be so childish to say who win or what la. LOL. This is an open forum and everyone is entitled to their own opinions ya? If you are not the Vios driver, then so be it lor. Let's move on ya and don't go off-topic. yah rite... you may continue to twist and turn ur words... i really see no point to argue with plp like you. Continue to hog on the road as u wish. im very sure one day u may meet some lousy skill truck driver crushed you from ur arse.. LOL Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cutebeat Clutched October 23, 2011 Share October 23, 2011 that loser drive vios also want to hao lian infront of gf? come on lah,at least drive a contiental lah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Force21 Neutral Newbie October 29, 2011 Share October 29, 2011 is TS very bothered by the vios driver? how come must go to the extend of starting a thread, posting a long post to whine and keeping the thread alive? did the vios guy bother him so much that he needs the online assurance to reinstate his ego? does he feel better with the assurances from other forumers? no offence but just can't help wondering why do people like to start threads to whine Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Route88 2nd Gear October 29, 2011 Share October 29, 2011 http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/showthread.php?t=3460046 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ZaC71S 1st Gear October 29, 2011 Share October 29, 2011 http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/showthread.php?t=3460046 I read the HWZ forum n dunno y the so-called owner wanna be so defensive n kept on whining dat he's been 'bullied' here. TS didn't even mention his number plate (or I may missed it) n a black vios can be anyone's car. Damn. Funny to see how certain ppl behaves. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Happily1986 5th Gear October 29, 2011 Share October 29, 2011 http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/showthread.php?t=3460046 LOL Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jkcs Neutral Newbie October 29, 2011 Share October 29, 2011 I was on the 2nd lane driving leisurely at 70kmh after a dinner night out...I saw you suddenly appearing beside me...can see your handsome face with your chio gf looking at me la...my windows were winded down and I could hear your loud loud exhaust...the next thing you let me hear was your psst psst sound from your Blow-off valve indicating to me that your Vios is equipped with a turbo (how big or small I dunno la) Then you gave me a smile and then quickly slowed down and came behind my car...could hear you kp revving your engine and letting me hear your HKS SQV BOV sound...your distance was so close to me that I think I can even see your shiny white teeth. Maybe you think my humble little Rex is a TS poser due to my (stock bodykit and stock exhaust) or you were dying to show off to your gf that your car can makan any cars...whatever the reason, even if you makan me for breakfast, lunch and dinner I also don't care cos my stomach is still digesting the large amount of food that I had devoured only 15min ago and also not interested to play any stupid games with you...at least not on our Singapore roads. In the end, I let you tailgate me at 70kmh for the next 10min or so....until I think you bui tahan and zoomed past me with a black face...sry to disappoint you mate! Pls la...wanna prove something, go prove it on the track la. And btw, your plastic-looking GT wing looks rather ugly...imho... Anyone has similar encounters before? Not the first time for me though. u are an idiot road hogger for driving at 70km/h at lane 2 on the expressway.. drive on the left lane (3rd or 4th lane) at when u wanna drive leisurely ok.. if u wanna save on petrol, then pls don't drive. sell that car off. do u know what effect would u cause for driving slowly on left 2? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jkcs Neutral Newbie October 29, 2011 Share October 29, 2011 yah rite... you may continue to twist and turn ur words... i really see no point to argue with plp like you. Continue to hog on the road as u wish. im very sure one day u may meet some lousy skill truck driver crushed you from ur arse.. LOL TS in the wrong and yet come here to make himself a saint. Worse still, he dunno the Vios driver is angry with him for road hogging then think people wanna jio him stupid people failed to see their stupid act Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigershark1976 Turbocharged October 29, 2011 Share October 29, 2011 TS in the wrong and yet come here to make himself a saint. Worse still, he dunno the Vios driver is angry with him for road hogging then think people wanna jio him stupid people failed to see their stupid act there are too many of such jokers around...thats y I mentioned, he has the truck driver mentality.... cruising on the centre lane at 70km/hr while the left lane its empty.... and yet telling people he is not hogging the road. [knife] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigershark1976 Turbocharged October 29, 2011 Share October 29, 2011 http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/showthread.php?t=3460046 think the thread removed liao... cant find it anymore.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Firestorm78 Neutral Newbie October 29, 2011 Author Share October 29, 2011 (edited) yah rite... you may continue to twist and turn ur words... i really see no point to argue with plp like you. Continue to hog on the road as u wish. im very sure one day u may meet some lousy skill truck driver crushed you from ur arse.. LOL Relax....relax... Just a thread. If you unhappy about it, then please get administrator to remove it lor. LOL...if you think you are right...then so be it la. Again, as mentioned, I am not shy to say I was driving 70kmh on the TPE on centre lane when both lanes all clear. Of course, if there's one car behind me and close to me I can speed up slightly. If he still wants to go faster, please by all means overtake me from the right lane. Don't tell me if he speeds to 110kmh on centre lane, and I must speed up accordingly? That's absurd man. In fact, even if it's just 72kmh, he could have overtook me easily from the right. Again, don't get so angry la. Beware of your blood pressure. I am no saint. In fact nobody is a perfect or saint driver. You have your views and I have mine. No need to be so agitated la. Gosh, I am still replying to your posts hahahaha....kk, I rest my case here. Edited October 29, 2011 by Firestorm78 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...