What Breakfast You Had ?

Maxus-MIFA9

Since we had a lunch, let me start with Breakfast .......

Where: Mine block downstair coffee shop

What: Set A - Teh-si Kosong, 2 slices bread with kaya & gu-yu plus 2 half boiled eggs.

Verdict: nice kaya with thick thick gu-yu & come very fast, no need to wait long long

Price: 2 gold coins only

[thumbsup]

i had a sudden craving for fried fritters (you tiao) yesterday morning so i went to this coffeeshop where i last bought some quite some time ago. After buying my toto tickets, i walked towards the stall ... but when i saw the price had gone up to 70c per piece, i just walked on by.

just dun feel right to pay 70c for a piece of fritter !!

btw, id that the "market" price now ?

Where: Office pantry

What: 1 glass of chilled plain water

Verdict: refreshing

Price: free

Been doing that for 7yrs already. No physical work required so no need eat breakfast. Just drink water till lunch time.

Edited by Adrianli

i had a sudden craving for fried fritters (you tiao) yesterday morning so i went to this coffeeshop where i last bought some quite some time ago. After buying my toto tickets, i walked towards the stall ... but when i saw the price had gone up to 70c per piece, i just walked on by.

In line with all the other price rises [rolleyes] yes, my place is also selling at this $$

my place selling at 80c per piece .... [:(]

Where : Tabao from KPT nearby my house, eat in the office

What : Chee cheong fun (red sauce) with deep fried fish fillet

Verdict : Just nice for a light bfast, dun have the habit of eating too full in the morning

Price : $1.80

yeah its 70c now. hawker centre and kopitiam price. if those franchise type, at least $1.

Where: Office

What: McD Sausage Mcmuffin with coffee

Verdict: eats this every fri

Price: $2.50 (same price as my usual Breadtalk + kopi from golden shoe)

^_^