Silver SJK220$ Lancer

Yeshe

If you are the mid age female driver or know the driver, please ask her stop driving.

1) She drove out of a fliter lane slowly without checking and almost caused a cab to rear end her car

2) She continued driving slowing and when the cab tried to overtook on her right, she just cut into the cab's path even when her own lane was cleared, hogging the middle lane.

3) I overtook both of them on the right and after some distance, i was queuing behind a right turning lane at a x-junction. Then came that same lady driver, cut the queue and stop at the junction waiting to turn right when the lane is only for going straight. All the cars behind her horn non stop but she didnt care.

please dun be a road hazard [shakehead][thumbsdown]

If you are the mid age female driver or know the driver, please ask her stop driving.

1) She drove out of a fliter lane slowly without checking and almost caused a cab to rear end her car

2) She continued driving slowing and when the cab tried to overtook on her right, she just cut into the cab's path even when her own lane was cleared, hogging the middle lane.

3) I overtook both of them on the right and after some distance, i was queuing behind a right turning lane at a x-junction. Then came that same lady driver, cut the queue and stop at the junction waiting to turn right when the lane is only for going straight. All the cars behind her horn non stop but she didnt care.

Since there is some form of registration number or recognition, it serve as a form of identification to avoid a certain silver lancer.

Thanks for sharing.

this type of ppl /driver are f... typical gangster maybe she thought she got a big balls BF / hubby so she act like a big f ... driver on the road if any one happen to see her just show her the 2 up sign and i will be the first one for sure

i hate this type of ppl acting like a big time bully on the road........what she need is a 10 wheeler just give a her a bang on the back and send her to haven that is the best hahah..... driver if u are reading this pls dont jump QQQQQ to heaven .

Edited by Superchevy

No mention why you not reporting her to the Authority instead [confused][shakehead]

Exactly, this sort of driver are a big time road hazard to every other road users, should report to Authority and stop this type of driver from driving, or even getting a licence~!

this type of ppl /driver are f... typical gangster maybe she thought she got a big balls BF / hubby so she act like a big f ... driver on the road if any one happen to see her just show her the 2 up sign and i will be the first one for sure

i hate this type of ppl acting like a big time bully on the road........what she need is a 10 wheeler just give a her a bang on the back and send her to haven that is the best hahah..... driver if u are reading this pls dont jump QQQQQ to heaven .

She lucky didnt meet that ang mo..or else she will cry..

No mention why you not reporting her to the Authority instead [confused][shakehead]

report got use meh? u trust our authority so effective ah? [laugh] [laugh]

Had the mis-fortune of encountering a kayu idiot driver in a purple colour Kia suv at the traffic light junction of S'goon N ave 1 going towards Hougang. This fella think his/her signal is magic or something, just on indicator and move into lane, no need to check for on-coming vehicle. Wat the fark man.

Typical woman driver, simply bo-chap her surrounding. Want to filter, just filter, regardless clear or not.. Want to turn right, just turn regardless if she on the going straight lane..