Billcoke 2nd Gear September 28, 2011 Share September 28, 2011 (edited) Hot Stewardess Airlines No. 4 SIA ????? http://www.askmen.com/top_10/travel/hot-st...airlines_4.html No.10 Mexicana http://www.askmen.com/top_10/travel/hot-st...irlines_10.html No.6 Air France http://www.askmen.com/top_10/travel/hot-st...airlines_6.html Edited September 28, 2011 by Billcoke ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raymondism Twincharged September 28, 2011 Share September 28, 2011 Hot Stewardess Airlines No. 4 SIA ????? http://www.askmen.com/top_10/travel/hot-st...airlines_4.html No.10 Mexicana http://www.askmen.com/top_10/travel/hot-st...irlines_10.html No.6 Air France http://www.askmen.com/top_10/travel/hot-st...airlines_6.html Hot meh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic September 28, 2011 Share September 28, 2011 Come on... this has to be the HOTTEST! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Billcoke 2nd Gear September 28, 2011 Author Share September 28, 2011 Come on... this has to be the HOTTEST! This is hot!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic September 28, 2011 Share September 28, 2011 The judges must have uniform fetish hence looks dun matter. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kiadaw 6th Gear September 28, 2011 Share September 28, 2011 I find the uniform of SIA kinda tight. Maybe thats why look more sexy. The picture they have of Cathay is terrible. I know looks is subjective, but I am not feeling this. But anyway, how hot the air stewardess are did not affect my choice of airline at all. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic September 28, 2011 Share September 28, 2011 I find the uniform of SIA kinda tight. Maybe thats why look more sexy. The picture they have of Cathay is terrible. I know looks is subjective, but I am not feeling this. But anyway, how hot the air stewardess are did not affect my choice of airline at all. I agreed with the cathay. Too many layer of clothings on their body. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kiadaw 6th Gear September 28, 2011 Share September 28, 2011 (edited) Come on... this has to be the HOTTEST! Love these ladies. If I manage to sian one of them, no more needing to wash my own car again! Edited September 28, 2011 by Kiadaw Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Csnewbie 1st Gear September 28, 2011 Share September 28, 2011 I find the uniform of SIA kinda tight. Maybe thats why look more sexy. The picture they have of Cathay is terrible. I know looks is subjective, but I am not feeling this. But anyway, how hot the air stewardess are did not affect my choice of airline at all. i like smart looking girls. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Csnewbie 1st Gear September 28, 2011 Share September 28, 2011 SIAs are shorties Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darthrevan Supercharged September 28, 2011 Share September 28, 2011 No.6 Air France omg!! Air France ftw! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sky61 1st Gear September 28, 2011 Share September 28, 2011 Come on... this has to be the HOTTEST! wah!!wash aeroplane head!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic September 28, 2011 Share September 28, 2011 Hot meh? this one much better Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear September 28, 2011 Share September 28, 2011 Hot Stewardess Airlines No. 4 SIA ????? http://www.askmen.com/top_10/travel/hot-st...airlines_4.html No.10 Mexicana http://www.askmen.com/top_10/travel/hot-st...irlines_10.html No.6 Air France http://www.askmen.com/top_10/travel/hot-st...airlines_6.html [nosebleed]WOW Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Seaweed 1st Gear September 28, 2011 Share September 28, 2011 issit a joke ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged September 28, 2011 Share September 28, 2011 omg!! Air France ftw! Confirm Confirm! The Christian Lacriox designed uniform looks damn sexy and stylish Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic September 28, 2011 Share September 28, 2011 That particular picture of the Air France girl is smokin'. But I've flown Air France (biz class, so the good ones should've been brought out), and the stewardesses were very disappointing. Most of them looked middle-aged and matronly. The Cathay Pacific girls in that photo looked like sh*t. Seriously. It's not about clothing - I simply wouldn't *want* to see those particular chicks naked. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear September 28, 2011 Share September 28, 2011 I agreed with the cathay. Too many layer of clothings on their body. it makes peeling more fun ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...