Morning Suayness!

Garis

Yeah, but unfortunately, the previous owner did some modifications and it's now running a standalone ECU called motec. Nothing "WoW!" about that mate, I'd rather he'd left it as stock. But now that it's lidat, it'll be easier to just simply tune it, rather than go back to the stock ECU and having to re-wire the whole car as a consequence.

Bro Cerano, I don't have any pictures of my car! Really. I don't own a camera, so whatever pictures that exist were taken by someone else! Thanks for the compliment though! Wish I could afford the luxury of a Merc like you though! [rolleyes]

hmmm i only knew one bugger who was crazy enough to do that but it was lame because he wanted to throw in an newer engine that came with VVT-i to better his fuel management. [rolleyes]

wah dont suan leh [laugh]

anyway lim kopi with you sometime soon!

how's everything

Everything's fine mate, thanks for asking! Where got suan?! You drive my car and see whether or not you start occasionally wishing for luxury! [rolleyes]

Seeya around soon!

hmmm i only knew one bugger who was crazy enough to do that but it was lame because he wanted to throw in an newer engine that came with VVT-i to better his fuel management. [rolleyes]

Hmmm...have heard of this being done before. The engine bay of the 86 is very large by comparison to other, more modern vehicles. So it's quite easy to work around, no problem fitting-in a larger engine even...

Haha 2JZ

Everything's fine mate, thanks for asking! Where got suan?! You drive my car and see whether or not you start occasionally wishing for luxury! [rolleyes]

Seeya around soon!

alamak. i sit motorbike to work one ok. 150cc nia (used to before accident)

Yeah, but unfortunately, the previous owner did some modifications and it's now running a standalone ECU called motec. Nothing "WoW!" about that mate, I'd rather he'd left it as stock. But now that it's lidat, it'll be easier to just simply tune it, rather than go back to the stock ECU and having to re-wire the whole car as a consequence.

Bro Cerano, I don't have any pictures of my car! Really. I don't own a camera, so whatever pictures that exist were taken by someone else! Thanks for the compliment though! Wish I could afford the luxury of a Merc like you though! [rolleyes]

Do you need a picture I took previously plus blacking out the plate? Want it?

Yeah why not? Most kind. But the Melaka pix more important!

Btw, what the heck was the thread about actually? OT until completely forgot [blush]