To Date Or Not - II

Jillietta

On 9/27/2011 at 9:28 AM, Galantspeedz said:

but i manage to find that last piece of paper for my Q number leh...

but you tore it away just now [:(]

I didnt! :o

Put your hand in your left pocket. It's there!! [laugh]

On 9/27/2011 at 9:20 AM, Rviolet said:

Everything has its beauty but not everyone sees it.

You have your charisma as well, that's why i enjoy hanging out with you but exclude the 'serious talk' part [laugh]

no need to console me...............i know de.........no means no lor......... [:(] [:(]

but thank you for the thoughts!!!.......... [laugh] [laugh]

On 9/27/2011 at 9:11 AM, Versatile said:

Haha bro, the above mentioned doesn't mean he is gay if he's not attached lah.

Don't stereotype metrosexual guys okay. trim eyebrown, facial for a guy is a norm now! [sunny]

You say that because you trim your eye brows also lor!! [laugh]

On 9/27/2011 at 9:38 AM, Galantspeedz said:

oh! i found it.... but the number abit smudge..... how ar?

what number is it? ^_^

How come smudge? :o

How come you wet in your pants? [sly]

On 9/27/2011 at 9:39 AM, Beehive3783 said:

You say that because you trim your eye brows also lor!! [laugh]

Lol, nothing wrong mah. It's for the sake of being neat and presentable. [laugh]

Speaking of which, i think it's time to trim liao. hahaha.. [cool]

On 9/27/2011 at 9:41 AM, Versatile said:

Lol, nothing wrong mah. It's for the sake of being neat and presentable. [laugh]

Speaking of which, i think it's time to trim liao. hahaha.. [cool]

Might as well shave everything, lagi neat and presentable [laugh]

On 9/27/2011 at 9:53 AM, Galantspeedz said:

that time you asking hong kong flight right?

hsbc promo 300+ return include tax

HK trip cancelled liao.

Now looking for BANGKOK TRIP [laugh]

On 9/27/2011 at 9:51 AM, Beehive3783 said:

Might as well shave everything, lagi neat and presentable [laugh]

I wanted to shave my kar mo wan leh.. but i scared when the hair starts to grow very itchy!

Maybe i should try next time.. should be quite sexy :D