Tianmo Hypersonic September 27, 2011 Share September 27, 2011 On 9/27/2011 at 9:13 AM, Galantspeedz said: you old lar... this i know [bigcry] [bigcry] ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Versatile 1st Gear September 27, 2011 Share September 27, 2011 I think key words to describe a charismatic guy is his smile, the way he present, is he assertive, the confident level he has and social ability. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rviolet Neutral Newbie September 27, 2011 Share September 27, 2011 On 9/27/2011 at 9:06 AM, Versatile said: Does friendly, open with a easy going look makes a guy charismatic? Lol. How about friendly, open, good looking, gentlemen, romantic and rich? Very curious about girl's perceptionn on a guy. I think MCF have one.. he drives a FD2RN. Everything above is almost right to make a guy charismatic. But rich need not be he shower me with his monies. But rather, at least he's able to feed himself off, instead of making girls pay for him while on dates. To some girls, driving a luxury car is important, but to me, i dont see it as anything gotta do with me. Even if it's a ferrari, it's the guy's, not mine. So it shouldnt bother. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rviolet Neutral Newbie September 27, 2011 Share September 27, 2011 On 9/27/2011 at 9:11 AM, Galantspeedz said: now you kick me out from the Q????????????? sadded...... *deletes RV number* I know that's a lie! You said paper run out, cannot take q number right!! :angry: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rviolet Neutral Newbie September 27, 2011 Share September 27, 2011 On 9/27/2011 at 9:12 AM, Tianmo said: i also leh............i not friendly...open ...and easy going meh???.............. but why i no charisma???.......... Everything has its beauty but not everyone sees it. You have your charisma as well, that's why i enjoy hanging out with you but exclude the 'serious talk' part Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Versatile 1st Gear September 27, 2011 Share September 27, 2011 On 9/27/2011 at 9:17 AM, Rviolet said: Everything above is almost right to make a guy charismatic. But rich need not be he shower me with his monies. But rather, at least he's able to feed himself off, instead of making girls pay for him while on dates. To some girls, driving a luxury car is important, but to me, i dont see it as anything gotta do with me. Even if it's a ferrari, it's the guy's, not mine. So it shouldnt bother. Chill, just a general comments. Need not so defensive. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rviolet Neutral Newbie September 27, 2011 Share September 27, 2011 On 9/27/2011 at 9:20 AM, Versatile said: Chill, just a general comments. Need not so defensive. Erm, you were asking for girl's perspective on guys, i gave my 2cts but you see it as defensive? You're weird. Nevermind, period. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Happily1986 5th Gear September 27, 2011 Share September 27, 2011 On 9/27/2011 at 9:06 AM, Versatile said: Does friendly, open with a easy going look makes a guy charismatic? Lol. How about friendly, open, good looking, gentlemen, romantic and rich? Very curious about girl's perceptionn on a guy. I think MCF have one.. he drives a FD2R. wrong. is FN2R Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Versatile 1st Gear September 27, 2011 Share September 27, 2011 On 9/27/2011 at 9:24 AM, Rviolet said: Erm, you were asking for girl's perspective on guys, i gave my 2cts but you see it as defensive? You're weird. Nevermind, period. Sounds defensive if you want the exact word. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Versatile 1st Gear September 27, 2011 Share September 27, 2011 On 9/27/2011 at 9:24 AM, Happily1986 said: wrong. is FN2R Woops, yeah. A FN2R. His gf is a SQ stewardess. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged September 27, 2011 Share September 27, 2011 On 9/27/2011 at 9:24 AM, Rviolet said: Erm, you were asking for girl's perspective on guys, i gave my 2cts but you see it as defensive? You're weird. Nevermind, period. but you wanted to kiss him rem? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Versatile 1st Gear September 27, 2011 Share September 27, 2011 (edited) On 9/27/2011 at 9:27 AM, Galantspeedz said: but you wanted to kiss him rem? Bro, don't rub it in. It will become a hate thead lol. Edited September 27, 2011 by Versatile Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged September 27, 2011 Share September 27, 2011 On 9/27/2011 at 9:25 AM, Versatile said: Woops, yeah. A FN2R. His gf is a SQ stewardess. erm... broke up liao.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged September 27, 2011 Share September 27, 2011 On 9/27/2011 at 9:18 AM, Rviolet said: I know that's a lie! You said paper run out, cannot take q number right!! :angry: but i manage to find that last piece of paper for my Q number leh... but you tore it away just now Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged September 27, 2011 Share September 27, 2011 On 9/27/2011 at 9:27 AM, Versatile said: Bro, don't rub it in. It will become a hate thead lol. no love no hate... thats why no one ever hates me Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Versatile 1st Gear September 27, 2011 Share September 27, 2011 On 9/27/2011 at 9:27 AM, Galantspeedz said: erm... broke up liao.... Is it! Hahaha.. maybe i too long never come MCF. But i guess he easily can get attached again la. Since he's so charismatic. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged September 27, 2011 Share September 27, 2011 On 9/27/2011 at 9:30 AM, Versatile said: Is it! Hahaha.. maybe i too long never come MCF. But i guess he easily can get attached again la. Since he's so charismatic. looks like he is attracting guys instead i always feel guys and girls have different opinions on a person..... girls say pretty guys say other wise... and vice versa Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rviolet Neutral Newbie September 27, 2011 Share September 27, 2011 On 9/27/2011 at 9:27 AM, Galantspeedz said: but you wanted to kiss him rem? Dont remember. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...