To Date Or Not - II

Jillietta

On 9/27/2011 at 8:18 AM, Galantspeedz said:

oh... pretty ger..... but too bad... she only like those with CHARISMA!!! [:(]

Hahaha ya he got charisma :wub:[inlove]

On 9/27/2011 at 8:20 AM, Tianmo said:

only he has.............that ang mo beng.............i also don't have!!!!........ [bigcry] [bigcry] [bigcry]

i must stop listening to the grasshoppers and listen more 25 mins.... then maybe got charisma [laugh]

On 9/27/2011 at 8:21 AM, Rviolet said:

Hahaha ya he got charisma :wub:[inlove]

you also think so............... [laugh] [laugh]

why he so attractive to women huh???............ [laugh] [laugh]

On 9/27/2011 at 8:22 AM, Galantspeedz said:

i must stop listening to the grasshoppers and listen more 25 mins.... then maybe got charisma [laugh]

because he ang mo beng mah..............i go see got any song got chaisma or not........... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

On 9/27/2011 at 8:23 AM, Galantspeedz said:

so sad... i got nothing.... i kena push back the Q again... now is Q no. 4582738493

lol you're not even in queue :angry: [rifle]

Paper run out rmbr?

On 9/27/2011 at 8:55 AM, Tianmo said:

you also think so............... [laugh] [laugh]

why he so attractive to women huh???............ [laugh] [laugh]

He got the very friendly, open, and easy-going look!

That makes a guy charismatic :wub:

On 9/27/2011 at 9:01 AM, Rviolet said:

Does friendly, open with a easy going look makes a guy charismatic? Lol.

How about friendly, open, good looking, gentlemen, romantic and rich?

Very curious about girl's perceptionn on a guy. I think MCF have one.. he drives a FD2R. [laugh]

Edited by Versatile

On 9/27/2011 at 8:45 AM, Versatile said:

Oh, i wanted to say Hi but it doesn't allow me too.

[;)]

hahahahha..............funny one..........sometime can sometime cannot..............you sld have edited the post...............i thought you aiming at me sia............hahahahaha................. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

On 9/27/2011 at 9:06 AM, Versatile said:

Does friendly, open with a easy going look makes a guy charismatic? Lol.

How about friendly, open, good looking, gentlemen, romantic and rich?

Very curious about girl's perceptionn on a guy. I think MCF have one.. he drives a FD2R. [laugh]

and if he is not attached.. he is gay..... IMHO

On 9/27/2011 at 9:10 AM, Galantspeedz said:

and if he is not attached.. he is gay..... IMHO

Haha bro, the above mentioned doesn't mean he is gay if he's not attached lah.

Don't stereotype metrosexual guys okay. trim eyebrown, facial for a guy is a norm now! [sunny]

Edited by Versatile

On 9/27/2011 at 9:01 AM, Rviolet said:

i also leh............i not friendly...open ...and easy going meh???..............

but why i no charisma???.......... [:(]

On 9/27/2011 at 9:11 AM, Versatile said:

Haha bro, the above mentioned doesn't mean he is gay if he's not attached lah.

Don't stereotype metrosexual guys okay. trim eyebrown, facial for a guy is a norm now! [sunny]

erm i dun think its stereotyping actually.... :D

On 9/27/2011 at 9:12 AM, Tianmo said:

i also leh............i not friendly...open ...and easy going meh???..............

but why i no charisma???.......... [:(]

you old lar... this i know [laugh]