Billcoke 2nd Gear September 26, 2011 Share September 26, 2011 Singapore F1 GP, Red Bull Mark Webber: Singapore road is bumpy ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hermitage 1st Gear September 26, 2011 Share September 26, 2011 Singapore F1 GP, Red Bull Mark Webber: Singapore road is bumpy You see?!? Even the professionals think so!! Haha! Have added this to the "list of bumpy roads" thread Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Takumi21 2nd Gear September 26, 2011 Share September 26, 2011 F1 car suspension too hard.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic September 26, 2011 Share September 26, 2011 Not the first time the F1 drivers find s'pore road bumpy?! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Syaheerbmw 3rd Gear September 26, 2011 Share September 26, 2011 I say already lor... After 1st time F1 in SG, I was still driving lowered EG6, can feel all the bumps especially round the Marina Square & in front of Padang.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic September 26, 2011 Share September 26, 2011 tell Webber to stick back to stock and not coilover.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Takumi21 2nd Gear September 26, 2011 Share September 26, 2011 tell Webber to stick back to stock and not coilover.... ya.. den he finish 3rd from e last position.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aaron_soh80 1st Gear September 26, 2011 Share September 26, 2011 Ya.. we pay so much for road tax/erp ..still give us this quality of road... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Takumi21 2nd Gear September 26, 2011 Share September 26, 2011 Ya.. we pay so much for road tax/erp ..still give us this quality of road... actually e roads used to be very smooth de.. but they dig here and there.. lay cables, lay ERP, lay this and that.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic September 26, 2011 Share September 26, 2011 I tell you lah. If he won here he will say the roads here are fantastic. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hermitage 1st Gear September 26, 2011 Share September 26, 2011 Ya.. we pay so much for road tax/erp ..still give us this quality of road... Precisely! And not just that road, MANY MANY roads in Singapore are lidat! :angry: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Billcoke 2nd Gear September 26, 2011 Author Share September 26, 2011 I tell you lah. If he won here he will say the roads here are fantastic. But the youtube was recorded before the race, even if he won, his youtube content will still be the same right? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Takumi21 2nd Gear September 26, 2011 Share September 26, 2011 Precisely! And not just that road, MANY MANY ALL roads in Singapore are lidat! :angry: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steptronic Supercharged September 26, 2011 Share September 26, 2011 My Jap B&B and his expensive Conti, the comfort level is same Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hermitage 1st Gear September 26, 2011 Share September 26, 2011 Right. Thanks for the correction! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nullifi3d 4th Gear September 26, 2011 Share September 26, 2011 Priority - KPE tunnel needs major improvement. Something has to be done or else i'm gonna be camping at the Citroen showroom soon. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Takumi21 2nd Gear September 26, 2011 Share September 26, 2011 Priority - KPE tunnel needs major improvement. Something has to be done or else i'm gonna be camping at the Citroen showroom soon. dun think so.. e tunnel had been dig and road had been laid.. govt sure dun wan spend another millions dollars to improve it.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Takumi21 2nd Gear September 26, 2011 Share September 26, 2011 Right. Thanks for the correction! u welcome! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...