CNA:CNB Reports Error In Drug Arrests..

Vulcann

What else has been calculated wrongly?

well, spf report of lower crime lor... im sure there were error somewhere or was it due to simply not recorded... [laugh]

im sure i could take a free taxi ride home if i lost my wallet one fine day, why bother to take mrt hor since taxi ride is free..... [sly]

What does Take full responsible mean?

Got sacked?

Got pay cut?

Got asked to do push up for the exact missing figures?

Gotta ask WKS. He totally redefine the meaning of taking full responsibility.

You all believe in gahmen statistics ?

I believe pigs can fly

It was also reported that reporters were not allowed to film or used voice recorders during the press conference.

One wonders why...

It was also reported that reporters were not allowed to film or used voice recorders during the press conference.

One wonders why...

When apologizing and admitting a mistake that might affect other people, how can let public record??

Citizens talk is just hearsay....or heresy, depending on which side of the fence you are. Recorded got proof!!

Take responsibility...with responsible people like that, who needs irresponsible people?

another honest mistake..

When I park on double yellow line, it was an honest mistake.

When I was speeding, it was an honest mistake.

When I forgot my parking coupon, it was an honest mistake.

GIC can lose millions and billions yet they don't even have to say sorry. WKS made a big hoohaa with you-know-who yet why is he not accountable? Nobody ever fine them.

I ADMIT my mistakes but they all HONEST one SO WHY I STILL TIO SAMAN???

GIC can lose millions and billions yet they don't even have to say sorry. WKS made a big hoohaa with you-know-who yet why is he not accountable? Nobody ever fine them.

[laugh][laugh]

In future, all our appeal letters to HDB, LTA, URA, etc should always end with the following:

"It's an honest mistake, let's move on."

and deserve to be let-off yes?

If the powers that be can get away with co*k-ups when they fumbled, we citizens can also expect the same treatment right?

But you didn't say you take full responsibility (WKS version) to the media.