California Fitness Saga - Long List of complaints

Fredrico

Can't be longer than me. I've been with them for >10yrs.

My most recent trip there was earlier today

Did you see the spy holes?

Tiagong those holes are not for peeping....... :XD:    Those size of holes usually more than 1.5" diameter...you go figure

article-2490619-19403E2A00000578-122_634

I heard ppl say the California Ftiness here is gay central and their mens toilet cubicles got peepholes one. True or not ah?

Tiagong those holes are not for peeping....... :XD:    Those size of holes usually more than 1.5" diameter...you go figure

you better stay away from providing too much infor......................less ppl think you and gay boy porker is same kind.................. [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

Can't be longer than me. I've been with them for >10yrs.

My most recent trip there was earlier today

how you know he not longer than you???............................he also never say he how long leh...................@porker @porker cum cum..................tell him you how long................. [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

nowadays......tiagong, hearsay, I hear my friend say, my colleague say, I overheard on MRT/bus..............cannot get one out of the suspicion eh?

you better stay away from providing too much infor......................less ppl think you and gay boy porker is same kind.................. [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

nowadays......tiagong, hearsay, I hear my friend say, my colleague say, I overheard on MRT/bus..............cannot get one out of the suspicion eh?

ppl will will say.............mai tiagong tiagong................or my friend my friend lah................yourself say yourself lah............be care hu hor.............. [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

C'mon, I use the shower there all the time & never had any intruders.

Oh, wait, could the people there all "siam" me....

This is truly one glorious post.

how you know he not longer than you???............................he also never say he how long leh...................@porker @porker cum cum..................tell him you how long................. [:p][laugh][laugh]

Don't scare me leh..... I better watch my back when in gym shower from now on.... That's if Cali in SG still stays open after HK has announced all its branches closed....

I rem someone said that he lost his red underwear while taking a shower in Cali

No need to tiagong coz got Google.

http://www.guidegecko.com/singapore/gay-cruising-spots/p,127172,10008

http://www.travelgayasia.com/gay-singapore-gyms/

I tiagong delta swimming complex is another of the hangout the first link comfirms the tiagong. But didn't know Buona Vista swimming complex is also one. Must avoid.

I heard ppl say the California Ftiness here is gay central and their mens toilet cubicles got peepholes one. True or not ah?

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Glory_hole_(sexual_slang)

glory hole (also spelled gloryhole and glory-hole) is a hole in a wall, or other partition, often between public lavatorystalls or adult video arcade booths, for people to engage in sexual activity or observe the person in the next cubicle while one or both parties masturbate.[1] In addition to the penis, fingers or the tongue may be inserted into the hole.

Glory holes are especially associated with gay male culture, and anal or oral sex,[1][2] but may also be used by bisexual orheterosexual men, or by men who do not identify as gay, bisexual, or heterosexual. The partition maintains anonymity. Some gay websites offer directories of glory holes, and people sometimes install private glory holes within their residences.