California Fitness Saga - Long List of complaints

Fredrico

I want rowing machine.

Mayb now we go offer they will let us have it, before the stickers get pasted. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

I jin simple. Looking to pick up a yoga mat ....

but must be used by [gorgeous] before one ...

You 变态!!! [laugh][laugh][laugh]

You 变态!!! [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Shhhhh ... you know I know can already ...  [lipsrsealed]

Who knows, maybe I post online and auction got buyer ?

We live in a stressful world you know ...  [:p]

They moving south wards, Thailand, Malaysia then Singapore. [:p][laugh] [laugh]

Sound like either plague or war [laugh] [laugh]

Shhhhh ... you know I know can already ... [lipsrsealed]

Who knows, maybe I post online and auction got buyer ?

We live in a stressful world you know ... [:p]

Soiled ones I think can fetch higher price. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Soiled ones I think can fetch higher price. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Precisely. So I will aim for yoga mat from hot yoga class.  

Want me to grab one for you as well ?  [grouphug]

[:)]

Precisely. So I will aim for yoga mat from hot yoga class.

Want me to grab one for you as well ? [grouphug]

[:)]

Thank you, but no thank you. I am stress but not so stress up yet.

But if you can grap some chio chio chio bu, I would like to have a few, the chio bu I want, the mat you can have them all. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Sound like either plague or war [laugh] [laugh]

“The Singapore, Taiwan and China partnership is a totally different legal entity from Thailand. The terms of the partnership are specifically to grow the businesses in Singapore, China and Taiwan. As such, the closure in Thailand will not affect the Singapore outlets or the planned expansion as announced,” the spokesman said.

http://www.todayonline.com/singapore/true-fitness-shuts-all-gym-and-spas-malaysia-day-after-closing-down-thailand

Guess only time will tell ...

I think california singapore branches also said something like that when the HK side close down. 

Yes, they did.

But in this case, this True Fitness is a Singapore company. So may still be salvageable. Unless they are really in really dire condition that even here also close, then really game over already.

better dont sign up for expensive packages, not very safe

@blueray [:p]

Like i said, if want to sign up gym membership, only can sign up safra and sports council gym de. All other commercial gym no matter how big the chain is also would not last forever de.

want to exercise why must go atas gym

go there see sexy OL and show off right? lol

for single it's a good hunting ground? [sly]

Like i said, if want to sign up gym membership, only can sign up safra and sports council gym de. All other commercial gym no matter how big the chain is also would not last forever de.

want to exercise why must go atas gym

go there see sexy OL and show off right? lol

for single it's a good hunting ground? [sly]

Now is grab hitch :grin:

Ah gong one leh

Last time I stupid listen insurance people sweet talk buy insurance use cpf invest

Lose money

Now I only believe in ah gong

Interest Low but strong

If I need gym, I rather go Ah gong gym

:(

Woon Woon Jiak bee Hoon

ah gong wan sui

always give cheaper or foc stuff....

insurance also buy ntuc income one

buay toh one

ah gong wan sui

always give cheaper or foc stuff....

insurance also buy ntuc income one

buay toh one

ð

No lah

True ah gong insurance is saf group term insurance

NTUC one no count

Ah gong Chu = hdb aka Zheng hoo Choo

Ah gong Chia = mrt aka gong Che

Ah gong goon hang = cpf, govt bond, not dbs hor

Ah gong Jiak = Hawkers center not the new ones Hor

cheaper than ah gong brand far and few

Taobao amazon Lazada

:(

51zRzieodBL._SX320_BO1,204,203,200_.jpg

Singaporeans worked up over fitness firm True Group's foreign closures

SINGAPORE - Even as Singapore-owned True Group fitness and wellness chain announced aggressive expansion plans in China, it has abruptly closed clubs in Thailand and Malaysia, leaving its close to 50,000 Singapore members worried if they too will be left in the lurch.

Last Monday (June 5), The Straits Times quoted the chain’s group chief executive, Mr Patrick Wee, on his plans to expand into China with 20 new clubs over the next three years, and a possible stock exchange listing.

By the end of the week, it was a very different story. The group abruptly shut its two remaining True Fitness outlets in Bangkok on Friday and the following day, it shuttered all its True Fitness and True Spa centres in Malaysia. 

The group has 47,000 members in Singapore, and some of them are beginning to wonder if its outlets here will be next.

The True Group was established in Singapore in 2004 and has 10 outlets here, including eight True Fitness outlets. It also has centres in Taiwan and China.

http://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/singaporeans-worked-up-over-fitness-firm-true-groups-foreign-closures

leave thais and msians high and dry with sudden closure

focus to move investments and resources to prc

they have anticipated the news not going to be accepted nicely by sinkies

so what's next? [sly]