Funner Neutral Newbie September 21, 2011 Share September 21, 2011 Let's have a positive topic for a change. I like the smell of wet grass after a heavy downpour. It symbolizes to me a fresh new beginning. Rewind back to childhood, it is time to go out and play again. Can go jump into water puddles, can look for earthworms to squish. So many possibilities just waiting to be explored. what happens when it floods ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic September 21, 2011 Share September 21, 2011 I like the smell of wet grass after a heavy downpour. dun tink it's the grass but the +ve ions in the air. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged September 21, 2011 Share September 21, 2011 Nabeh you like it most when you take afternoon nap lah. Cos you so old Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vulcann 6th Gear September 21, 2011 Share September 21, 2011 sorry I can't help it... ...if he chooses it next time Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic September 21, 2011 Share September 21, 2011 Nabeh you like it most when you take afternoon nap lah. Cos you so old kns, shoo-shoo....go listen to ur charbo michael franks. onli ah gua would like this kinda music. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged September 21, 2011 Share September 21, 2011 Finally lured you out Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic September 21, 2011 Share September 21, 2011 Finally lured you out u dun pretend drop soap n ask me to pickup can oredi. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged September 21, 2011 Share September 21, 2011 Your old shrivelled a.s.s Classified as toxic asset Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whathefish 5th Gear September 21, 2011 Share September 21, 2011 AhTong's favourite Bak Ku teh is that good? I'm interested, where? i dun mind AhTong's favourite Bak Ku teh...i mean ...enjoyment of one's Bak Ku teh..faintz Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Curahee 1st Gear September 21, 2011 Share September 21, 2011 Great to know someone listen to Micheal Frank music. U get his latest album, Time Together? Of all his albums, I feel this is currently his best album. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged September 21, 2011 Share September 21, 2011 I haven't been buying CDs for a long time because everything also can download. But I did have his Dragonfly Summer CD and I think Dragonfly Summer itself is a very nice song. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear September 21, 2011 Share September 21, 2011 I haven't been buying CDs for a long time because everything also can download. But I did have his Dragonfly Summer CD and I think Dragonfly Summer itself is a very nice song. was just listening to this song. awesome. great taste u have, pork. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic September 21, 2011 Share September 21, 2011 simpur massage with simpur happy ending Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic September 21, 2011 Share September 21, 2011 was just listening to this song. awesome. great taste u have, pork. girls tend to share the same taste in music. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear September 21, 2011 Share September 21, 2011 girls tend to share the same taste in music. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator September 21, 2011 Share September 21, 2011 was just listening to this song. awesome. great taste u have, pork. maybe you should check which brand of mascara he prefer Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged September 21, 2011 Share September 21, 2011 girls tend to share the same taste in music. KNN... I still love you deep deep Ai Fisting Mai? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear September 21, 2011 Share September 21, 2011 maybe you should check which brand of mascara he prefer REALLY? ok i call him now. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...