Sabbie .. this is for you ... FIND yourself soon

Funner

Oh sabbie sabbie, are you really sure that you are so afraid of me? I don't think soooo...... :mellow:

Yup of cos and you are rviolet's good friend, you hate me means she likely to be influenced into hating me

Oh sabbie sabbie, are you really sure that you are so afraid of me? I don't think soooo...... :mellow:

Yup of cos and you are rviolet's good friend, you hate me means she likely to be influenced into hating me

My work schedule really bz la, you see today Sunday I still working at event with all these 23 year old girls, that's why I always confirm last minute one, cos sometimes suddenly got meetings and things to do...but yes think jio girls definitely better than jio me la! I also don't know why people wanna meet an irritating ass like me!?

dun worry. im not gonna kick ur ass by asking u out. its bcoz i treat u as a fren and u mentioned u wana bring me go night clubs look see look see too.

others probably asking u out to haul ur naked ass across the street and beat the sh1t out of u.

so if sabbie is coming out u wana join as well? but pls promise that u wun add arsenic into his drink when nobody is looking ok? [laugh]

dun worry. im not gonna kick ur ass by asking u out. its bcoz i treat u as a fren and u mentioned u wana bring me go night clubs look see look see too.

others probably asking u out to haul ur naked ass across the street and beat the sh1t out of u.

Hehe I also sabo you in the forum before ley, and you are married, don't wanna bring you to the dark side besides you guys have such a contorted image of me I scare I disappoint when I turn out to be a boring goody two shoes uncle

so if sabbie is coming out u wana join as well? but pls promise that u wun add arsenic into his drink when nobody is looking ok? [laugh]

Honeybee so chio, I scare I have an erection while having coffee and choke!

Sorry to disappoint you, as friends I only give advice base on my own opinion when asked. I don't and I won't influence my friends. [;)]

FYI, Rviolet has her own thinking too. Her decisions will be respected by her friends, namely me. [:p]

And I think you owe her an apology for implying that she might be easily influenced by her friends. -_-

Sorry to disappoint you, as friends I only give advice base on my own opinion when asked. I don't and I won't influence my friends. [;)]

FYI, Rviolet has her own thinking too. Her decisions will be respected by her friends, namely me. [:p]

And I think you owe her an apology for implying that she might be easily influenced by her friends. -_-

Okay, sorry rviolet!

Provided that I am invited as well. [;)] hmm, I am such a sweet girl, of course I won't do that. But then sometimes I might just be a bit naughty. [laugh]

hehe my honey coated bee is as sweet as ever :wub:

Love you my babygirl [kiss]

Honeybee so chio, I scare I have an erection while having coffee and choke!

the only time when u hv an erection is when u kena OD by the rat poison honeybee might add into ur drink. u know wat they say abt Die c--k Standing?

Okay, sorry rviolet!

You're forgiven [:)]

If you really feel uncomfortable hanging out with big group, you can choose to meet hb and i 1st. What can 2 fragile sweet little things do to you, right? [blush]

Hehe I also sabo you in the forum before ley, and you are married, don't wanna bring you to the dark side besides you guys have such a contorted image of me I scare I disappoint when I turn out to be a boring goody two shoes uncle

u got sabo me b4?? how come i dun rem?

oh, need to update a bit. like u, i juz got divorced. was a free man since last week. come, congratulate me. darkside? only darkside i can think of is ur backside.

u pls la. we wld be disappointed i u turn out to be a goody two shoes uncle? if ur a goody two shoes until lim peh is a monk fr fr Tibet lei

Provided that I am invited as well. [;)] hmm, I am such a sweet girl, of course I won't do that. But then sometimes I might just be a bit naughty. [laugh]

of coz u will be invited. how cld we let such an event slip u by. i might even call jil along too. surround him wif gals and see wat our Casanova can come out wif. but still, dun poison his drink pls..