Sabbie Clutched September 17, 2011 Share September 17, 2011 Yes. I work all the time. As in my job and not surfing mcf. you are my idol, I wonder how much longer I can take this life...not the surfing mcf part ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Friendstar Supercharged September 17, 2011 Share September 17, 2011 Don't be ignorant, I'm a girl. Empty vessel makes the most noise. yea... girl lesbian. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic September 17, 2011 Share September 17, 2011 I also sweet ley...they tell me one...cos I eat alot of strawberries.... Strawberries still have some sour taste in its sweetness .... Sugarcane 100% sweet .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maka Neutral Newbie September 17, 2011 Share September 17, 2011 Honey comb is the sweetest in the world but its sources comes from various leftover softdrinks, plates of unwanted mee/rice, gabbage bins and not to mention those public toilets. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched September 17, 2011 Share September 17, 2011 Strawberries still have some sour taste in its sweetness .... Sugarcane 100% sweet .... Okie, but I must ask "do you swallow" first Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Meanmachine Supercharged September 17, 2011 Share September 17, 2011 Can I call U Uncle Funner, yes, Thank you ! I can see where U are coming from, many forumer read about Sabbie but do not reply, that alone does not mean they do not care, it takes courage to pen your thought and feeling about someone you hardly know, let alone say much about him. I salute you not merely by your age and honesty, but by virtue that you understand human being as satient souls who lost their way, in good and bad times, we have been there and done that. Many do not post their thought coz they know Sabbie can solved his mid-year crisis, it's only a stir in the tea-cup, no disrespect to Sabbie and I have my utmost respect for him too. I have not seen him, his image runs thru my mind everytimes i see his avatar, only just How often do one see Uncle Funner tunning in and let fly his thought for the day. He is our ' Golden man ', and I'm sure we enjoy his sharing very much. What have we learned from Uncle Funner? Many i suppose, if Sabblie can lost his way and find back his footing soon, we can sit down and have tea/coffee, life is short, make it happen, for we do not really know how long it can last. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched September 17, 2011 Share September 17, 2011 Can I call U Uncle Funner, yes, Thank you ! I can see where U are coming from, many forumer read about Sabbie but do not reply, that alone does not mean they do not care, it takes courage to pen your thought and feeling about someone you hardly know, let alone say much about him. I salute you not merely by your age and honesty, but by virtue that you understand human being as satient souls who lost their way, in good and bad times, we have been there and done that. Many do not post their thought coz they know Sabbie can solved his mid-year crisis, it's only a stir in the tea-cup, no disrespect to Sabbie and I have my utmost respect for him too. I have not seen him, his image runs thru my mind everytimes i see his avatar, only just How often do one see Uncle Funner tunning in and let fly his thought for the day. He is our ' Golden man ', and I'm sure we enjoy his sharing very much. What have we learned from Uncle Funner? Many i suppose, if Sabblie can lost his way and find back his footing soon, we can sit down and have tea/coffee, life is short, make it happen, for we do not really know how long it can last. Yup, some of his sharings are indeed insightful...i learned from him too!....hope I can solve my crisis soon, things looking up abit, ex-wife issue more or less settled, work wise suddenly sales getting better, finally got the manpower I want....we can all go though this crisis....and I hope we will all be strong in case of a meltdown Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rviolet Neutral Newbie September 17, 2011 Share September 17, 2011 Looks are deceiving you know? Anyway good to see you again.. too bad there weren't any strays around for you to feed Okay, later I ask hb verify for me than I ask her to confirm with you But if my memory never fail me, the last check, i'm still very "lady-like" Hehe I rather not see the strays. Heartbreaking sight Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Old-driver 5th Gear September 17, 2011 Share September 17, 2011 How many people have seen you? None Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rviolet Neutral Newbie September 17, 2011 Share September 17, 2011 In order to prove your gender, does a MU lor ...... Stop keeping members here under suspence of your gender .... Been there, done that. You never come still talk so much Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rviolet Neutral Newbie September 17, 2011 Share September 17, 2011 She did go for a MU but you did not turn up, I offered to send her there but she rejected me for HoneyBee..... I thought you were rushing for curfew time, so didn't wanna trouble you Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged September 17, 2011 Share September 17, 2011 Precisely. You stalking me? Lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged September 17, 2011 Share September 17, 2011 None Then you should try coming out of your closet before passing judgement... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Old-driver 5th Gear September 17, 2011 Share September 17, 2011 Then you should try coming out of your closet before passing judgement... I paiseh leh... Lao cork cork liao Unlike u young chaps Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged September 17, 2011 Share September 17, 2011 I paiseh leh... Lao cork cork liao Unlike u young chaps Got some Lao cork cork around also... You ain't the only one... Lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Old-driver 5th Gear September 17, 2011 Share September 17, 2011 Got some Lao cork cork around also... You ain't the only one... Lol Got old aunties? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged September 17, 2011 Share September 17, 2011 Got old aunties? If got old aunties... U not shy ar? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Old-driver 5th Gear September 17, 2011 Share September 17, 2011 If got old aunties... U not shy ar? maybe lor! LOL ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...