Help needed with auto gauge smoked screen gauges...

Ken4555

may i know how t get rid of the beeppppppppp sound when limit is reached... i did it before but car batt died today so kanna reset...

1. put key inside ignition.

2. press the tiny button on the gauge.

3. switch your key to 'ON' while still pressing on the button.

4. once the needle settle down, meter no more sound, release the button and turn your key to 'OFF'.

5. turn your key to 'ON'. voila no sound liao.

Edited by Hussaini20

1. put key inside ignition.

2. press the tiny button on the gauge.

3. switch your key to 'ON' while still pressing on the button.

4. once the needle settle down, meter no more sound, release the button and turn your key to 'OFF'.

5. turn your key to 'ON'. voila no sound liao.

Thanks bro... have a great weekend!!! :D

throw your gauges

ccb i long time never scold ppl in MCF liao... i saw half a window the reply i prepare to FCUK jia liat jia liat liao....

but knn you... lolz

....unfair competition guy... chey!.....

ccb i long time never scold ppl in MCF liao... i saw half a window the reply i prepare to FCUK jia liat jia liat liao....

but knn you... lolz

....unfair competition guy... chey!.....

if it is fair.. it is not competition liao.... but ok lar.... i just started yesterday..... you ain't that far back [laugh]

hello!

you hvnt give me leh?... nbz....

btw i just saw some updates... like STRAIGHT IN THE FACE SIA!....

hello!

you hvnt give me leh?... nbz....

btw i just saw some updates... like STRAIGHT IN THE FACE SIA!....

my hp charging leh......later i check :D

oh and pls request yourself..... no spoonfeed... [laugh]

Edited by Galantspeedz