Will_I_Am 2nd Gear September 14, 2011 Share September 14, 2011 Dates with boyfriend and mummy I would date the mummy anytime man ... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maroon5 5th Gear September 14, 2011 Share September 14, 2011 Dates with boyfriend and mummy I would date the mummy anytime man ... becos ( x )( x ) bigger? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic September 14, 2011 Share September 14, 2011 eeew saggy Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged September 14, 2011 Share September 14, 2011 so, the mummy hope the boyfriend would invite her for a 3some one of this day yah... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Csnewbie 1st Gear September 14, 2011 Share September 14, 2011 so, the mummy hope the boyfriend would invite her for a 3some one of this day yah... then giv birth to son,want to call who mummy har? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged September 14, 2011 Share September 14, 2011 Looks like a pig Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear September 14, 2011 Share September 14, 2011 then giv birth to son,want to call who mummy har? HAHAHAHAHAAH.. OMG.. [laugh] But I got to admit. .This is a good way by the mum to really bond with the daughter.. Not bad.. Daughter quite chio and smart also, SJI le.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged September 14, 2011 Share September 14, 2011 then giv birth to son,want to call who mummy har? well, invited for ice-cream treat only, wont get pregnant one... ""Ms Chua said: "Sometimes Jenevieve would invite me to eat ice-cream together with her boyfriend because she doesn't want to leave me alone at home."" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vega Turbocharged September 14, 2011 Share September 14, 2011 I know the mum in person. she track in Sepang one leh. dont play play hor. ha...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sunlight 1st Gear September 14, 2011 Share September 14, 2011 I know the mum in person. she track in Sepang one leh. dont play play hor. ha...... if the lucky guy get the daughter. can get track ready car?? not bad deal Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged September 14, 2011 Share September 14, 2011 All i see is.. the chio daughter.. [laugh] Fantastic figure too.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic September 14, 2011 Share September 14, 2011 Looks like a pig I've never see one so big before... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Edwardthy 1st Gear September 14, 2011 Share September 14, 2011 the girl's breasts are small. ZZZzzz... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Csnewbie 1st Gear September 14, 2011 Share September 14, 2011 I've never see one so big before... we call it "Melon" here. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Booboon 1st Gear September 14, 2011 Share September 14, 2011 If the boyfriend want to up the daughter how? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SimonTan 2nd Gear September 14, 2011 Share September 14, 2011 Waiting for the boyfriend to write his FR on his GF n Mum in SBF soon. Farming lucky BF. Two for the price of one!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hondacub777 6th Gear September 14, 2011 Share September 14, 2011 Looks like a pig u mean the mum,the girl or the boyfriend? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Busybody 1st Gear September 14, 2011 Share September 14, 2011 Have a feeling this old woman thinks she still damn pretty and a lot of ppl byo. pui I pity the boy friend, faster break off the better ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...