Noisy dog but HDB permitted breed

Tom_kkh

On 9/14/2011 at 2:00 AM, Watwheels said:

As you all can see MCF nuisance residence dog is also a pain in the neck. Very hard to get rid of.

hehehe. emailed AVA to asked. will post here if they ever reply.

On 9/14/2011 at 2:05 AM, Tom_kkh said:

hehehe. emailed AVA to asked. will post here if they ever reply.

Dun get your hopes high. When things involve money and nobody wants to pay, they may say one thing but do nothing dan all play taichi. :D

On 9/14/2011 at 2:14 AM, Watwheels said:

Dun get your hopes high. When things involve money and nobody wants to pay, they may say one thing but do nothing dan all play taichi. :D

no hope la. just wan to see how they handle such tricky situation.

if hdb approved dogs also must be removed due to noisy, i might just get a non approve breed, no diff ma. [:p]

On 9/14/2011 at 2:55 AM, Tom_kkh said:

if hdb approved dogs also must be removed due to noisy, i might just get a non approve breed, no diff ma. [:p]

Are you getting a dog just to piss your neighbour off? I hope not.

why are you against dogs?

What bout noisy kids playing and screaming along the corridors. Pressing every every floor button in the lift. And old men who gather at the lift lobby at night to drink and do their bussiness at every obscure corner? Unlike dogs they have no owners to pick up after them.

I prefer cats and dogs to humans.

On 9/14/2011 at 2:55 AM, Tom_kkh said:

wat do u have in mind?

there are actually alot of not so yappy approved dogs around u kw.. [:p]

On 9/14/2011 at 3:02 AM, Rainbowbiatch said:

wat do u have in mind?

It reminds me of "Diam kaw ka si lang"(means a quiet dog is a deadly dog). For some reason during my NS days, a hokkien peng like to say this to describe our occifer. :D

On 9/14/2011 at 3:02 AM, Mightymito said:

why are you against dogs?

What bout noisy kids playing and screaming along the corridors. Pressing every every floor button in the lift. And old men who gather at the lift lobby at night to drink and do their bussiness at every obscure corner? Unlike dogs they have no owners to pick up after them.

I prefer cats and dogs to humans.

HI-5!! [wave]

Some kids behave worst than animals. Makes me wonder what are their parents doing [rolleyes]

On 9/14/2011 at 3:07 AM, Watwheels said:

It reminds me of "Diam kaw ka si lang"(means a quiet dog is a deadly dog). For some reason during my NS days, a hokkien peng like to say this to describe our occifer. :D

it applies to human too.. [laugh]

approved breeds non confrontational is BS.

lots of yappy dogs on their list. its the owners never bring them out for walks so they got too much pent up energy no other way to release

On 9/14/2011 at 1:52 AM, Gearoil said:

Oh, it's a APROVED breed ..all right...

The dog comes only in WHITE coat and parades every 9 August.... who just recently changed their Master of parade from an Ah neh to a Chink..

In regard as to how the authorities handles their approved breed dogs ..

Well for starters, those dogs who they find are incompetent in their guard duties or duties of diligence and accountability are re-appointed as ADVISOR dogs...or placed in some category where they are deemed to have some sort of SENIOROTY of this and that! [laugh][laugh]

This breed approved leh by 60.1% hor.

On 9/14/2011 at 3:02 AM, Rainbowbiatch said:

wat do u have in mind?

my personal view is, if sway sway got a non yappy dog but turns out yappy and got removed, even though it is a hdb approved dog, i might as well risk getting a "non-yappy" HDB not approved breed and try my luck.

the dogs i like all did not falls into the hdb approved breeds anyways. [laugh]

On 9/14/2011 at 3:15 AM, Mockngbrd said:

approved breeds non confrontational is BS.

lots of yappy dogs on their list. its the owners never bring them out for walks so they got too much pent up energy no other way to release

U must have been watching dog whisperer ya.

On 9/14/2011 at 3:17 AM, Luckcent said:

This breed approved leh by 60.1% hor.

that one is pappy dog. expensive, high maintenence, not cute one, like to make noise, not so good at guard haus also.

Edited by Mockngbrd

On 9/14/2011 at 3:18 AM, Tom_kkh said:

my personal view is, if sway sway got a non yappy dog but turns out yappy and got removed, even though it is a hdb approved dog, i might as well risk getting a "non-yappy" HDB not approved breed and try my luck.

the dogs i like all did not falls into the hdb approved breeds anyways. [laugh]

if sudd become suay than must go around finding a solution to un-yap ur dog. ^_^