Tom_kkh 1st Gear September 14, 2011 Share September 14, 2011 if one has a licensed dog with AVA and is a HDB permitted breed but the dog is a baker and a nuisance to the neighbor. does AVA or HDB got the right to remove the dog? just curious. if they still can remove the dog, than y buy a HDB permitted breed at the first place? might as well risk and buy a non HDB approved one... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Csnewbie 1st Gear September 14, 2011 Share September 14, 2011 you are talking abt KBW? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tom_kkh 1st Gear September 14, 2011 Author Share September 14, 2011 (edited) you are talking abt KBW? plz don humiliate dogs, dogs are cute and loyal....and they are relatively cheap to buy and owned Edited September 14, 2011 by Tom_kkh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic September 14, 2011 Share September 14, 2011 (edited) I have a friend whose dog(got license everything) is a barker & a nuisance. His neighbour buay tahan got AVA down and ask him to put his dog down for good. AVA told my friend $100 fee to put down the dog. My friend buay song said it's his neighbour who wants his dog dead, go ask the money from his neighbour. So AVA did as told, the cheapskate neighbour unwilling to pay. So LLST. Who has got the right? You go figure it out. Rights?! Whahahaha.... Edited September 14, 2011 by Watwheels Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear September 14, 2011 Share September 14, 2011 you are talking abt KBW? [laugh] he is toking about this i presume --> http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/stomp/sg...d_dog_away.html Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tom_kkh 1st Gear September 14, 2011 Author Share September 14, 2011 I have a friend whose dog is a barker & a nuisance. His neighbour buay tahan got AVA down and ask him to put his dog down for good. AVA told my friend $100 fee to put down the dog. My friend buay song said it's his neighbour who wants his dog dead, go ask the money from his neighbour. So AVA did as told, the cheapskate neighbour unwilling to pay. So LLST. Who has got the right? You go figure it out. Rights?! Whahahaha.... is the dog an approved breed for hdb at the first place? i am interested to know how the authorities handles dogs that are of approved breed. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic September 14, 2011 Share September 14, 2011 Sounds like my neighbour's dog?! Always bark non-stop when the owner is not at home! :angry: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic September 14, 2011 Share September 14, 2011 is the dog an approved breed for hdb at the first place? i am interested to know how the authorities handles dogs that are of approved breed. Call AVA. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic September 14, 2011 Share September 14, 2011 [laugh] he is toking about this i presume --> http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/stomp/sg...d_dog_away.html Awh..........so cute. How to bear sending it away? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tom_kkh 1st Gear September 14, 2011 Author Share September 14, 2011 Call AVA. wht talking u, i am asking if yr friends dog an approveed breed in the first place ar. hope its not a make up story to "prove" yr point ar.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear September 14, 2011 Share September 14, 2011 wht talking u, i am asking if yr friends dog an approveed breed in the first place ar. hope its not a make up story to "prove" yr point ar.. approved breed are usually the non-confrontational dogs.. but approved breed such as Pomeranian, chi wa wa are the usual yappy dogs.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic September 14, 2011 Share September 14, 2011 (edited) wht talking u, i am asking if yr friends dog an approveed breed in the first place ar. hope its not a make up story to "prove" yr point ar.. Yah. Licensed and approved breed. Dun ask me what breed but I know is small breed. PS: I'm not like some other members who make up stories to attract attention. Believe or not it's up to you. Edited September 14, 2011 by Watwheels Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rviolet Neutral Newbie September 14, 2011 Share September 14, 2011 They can't do anything. My dog is super barky too! But thank god my neighbors are used to it alr. They're immune. I used to have 13cats, 1 dog, 3 hamsters and a terrapine. But now I'm only left with a dog and hammy. Hahaha I think they thank me for that instead. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic September 14, 2011 Share September 14, 2011 if one has a licensed dog with AVA and is a HDB permitted breed but the dog is a baker and a nuisance to the neighbor. does AVA or HDB got the right to remove the dog? just curious. if they still can remove the dog, than y buy a HDB permitted breed at the first place? might as well risk and buy a non HDB approved one... these noisy dogs are very irritating, should not be allowed in HDB Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tom_kkh 1st Gear September 14, 2011 Author Share September 14, 2011 approved breed are usually the non-confrontational dogs.. but approved breed such as Pomeranian, chi wa wa are the usual yappy dogs.. yes, thanks for info. but can they remove it since it is approved breed? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gearoil 1st Gear September 14, 2011 Share September 14, 2011 is the dog an approved breed for hdb at the first place? i am interested to know how the authorities handles dogs that are of approved breed. Oh, it's a APROVED breed ..all right... The dog comes only in WHITE coat and parades every 9 August.... who just recently changed their Master of parade from an Ah neh to a Chink.. In regard as to how the authorities handles their approved breed dogs .. Well for starters, those dogs who they find are incompetent in their guard duties or duties of diligence and accountability are re-appointed as ADVISOR dogs...or placed in some category where they are deemed to have some sort of SENIOROTY of this and that! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic September 14, 2011 Share September 14, 2011 As you all can see MCF nuisance residence dog is also a pain in the neck. Very hard to get rid of. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear September 14, 2011 Share September 14, 2011 yes, thanks for info. but can they remove it since it is approved breed? i dun tink so.. (my own assumption only). unless the approve breed has caused too much stress/tension (to the extend tat the neighbour needs medical attn) or the dog has contracted contagious disease.. or such along tat line.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...