Ang Moh girls are more open/ease/fun....?

Csnewbie

Hmm....angmo guy with asian girl, quite common, angmo girl with asian guy, not so common, so far only adrian pang got angmo wife....

I think it is because angmo girls tend to be bigger and asian guys not quite the right fit....

the angmo girl that go for Chinese are usually quite conservative themselves

dun expect a hot babe unless you are rich and can afford to 'bo' the hot ones

Hmm....angmo guy with asian girl, quite common, angmo girl with asian guy, not so common, so far only adrian pang got angmo wife....

I think it is because angmo girls tend to be bigger and asian guys not quite the right fit....

Mr Horse married an angmo

I think Uncle Tony also have an angmo daughter in law.

Mr Horse married an angmo

I think Uncle Tony also have an angmo daughter in law.

As usual, I can't catch your political inferences....who is Mr Horse???

i like golden hair meow meow....i also longing for one ang moh chick...

get your wife or GF to dye gold can liao...

look at Xiaxue.. she and angmo dont look much different after make up :o

ang mo divorce early too

actually some ang moh girls look quite decent n thrifty.

i ever met one teaching at Jurong Point 4 /or 5th level.

struck off quite well!

when parting we said see you again.....but i scared go see her again. [:p]

My guess would be Mar bou tan?

lol...he was my senior at my secondary school....hahahah......anyway most angmo girls are rather big in size....the slim ones should be good....

struck off quite well!

why you scare, you chow yun fatt ley....go and see her and FR us pls...

struck off quite well!

angmo aged very fast too [rolleyes]

Edited by Jman888